Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by juandelacruz8888

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by juandelacruz8888

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $2.50 !!! » Post #4

Mon Aug 03, 2015 23:11 in Success Stories

lucky day, congratulations! :clap:

14th payment » Post #6

Mon Aug 03, 2015 21:16 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :clap:

won $0.50 in ClixGrid » Post #4

Sun Aug 02, 2015 21:08 in Success Stories

nice, keep clicking! :clap:

New Payment » Post #8

Sun Aug 02, 2015 01:11 in Payment Proofs

congrats, keep earning! :clap:

My 2nd Payment » Post #7

Fri Jul 31, 2015 00:47 in Payment Proofs

congrats, keep earning! :$ :$ :$

Thanks Again Payment #19 » Post #4

Wed Jul 29, 2015 21:30 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :$

my 4th payment » Post #5

Tue Jul 28, 2015 22:54 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :clap: :$

$10 win » Post #22

Tue Jul 28, 2015 20:56 in Your Stats

nice, keep clicking! :clap:

greetings! » Post #9

Tue Jul 28, 2015 01:53 in Member Introduction

welcome aboard :clap: :thumbup:

payment proof » Post #5

Mon Jul 27, 2015 22:27 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :$ :$ :$

My 1st payment » Post #2

Sun Jul 26, 2015 21:08 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :$

payment » Post #6

Sun Jul 26, 2015 19:12 in Payment Proofs

congrats, keep earning! :$

My first payment » Post #3

Sat Jul 25, 2015 16:58 in Payment Proofs

congratulations, keep earning! :$

CLIXGRID WON » Post #4

Thu Jul 23, 2015 01:14 in Your Stats

congrats, keep earning and clicking! :clap:

21st Payment Received » Post #3

Wed Jul 22, 2015 21:29 in Payment Proofs

congrats, keep earning! :clap:

I won a quarter on ClixGrid, Thanks! » Post #5

Tue Jul 21, 2015 21:10 in Success Stories

congrats, keep earning! :clap:

I Received My 1st Payment » Post #2

Mon Jul 20, 2015 21:11 in Payment Proofs

congrats, keep earning! :$

wins » Post #2

Mon Jul 20, 2015 01:54 in Your Stats

congratulations, keep clicking! :$

good day for survey » Post #8

Mon Jul 20, 2015 01:17 in Your Stats

nice, keep earning! :clap:

Sa mga premium members jan... » Post #5

Sun Jul 19, 2015 23:06 in Filipino

4 regular ads not yet received :silent: :oops:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Nov 27, 2021 01:25:35 PST