Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by junmags

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by junmags

another win today » Post #2

Sun Jun 02, 2013 23:11 in Success Stories

CONGRATS!!! :clap:

a question for premium members. » Post #2

Sat Jun 01, 2013 22:16 in General Talk

Its nice to be a premium membership your clixgrid becomes to 50 clicks and for upgrade referrals you earned 2$ and just see your level
;)

How To Win in ClixGrid - The Secret and Hint » Post #612

Tue May 21, 2013 18:22 in Success Stories

thanks valerie for your suggesstions it makes me happy for having won clixgrid. :clap:

I WON 0.25$ Today » Post #1

Sat May 11, 2013 00:59 in Success Stories

:) :) THANKS CLIXSENSE! :) :) :clixsense:

Clixsense rocks won $5.00 » Post #15

Sun May 05, 2013 17:33 in Success Stories

congratulations! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Reach $100 today » Post #23

Wed May 01, 2013 23:56 in Success Stories

congrats :thumbup:

1000$ in just 3 MONTHS » Post #139

Mon Apr 29, 2013 22:20 in Success Stories

GREAT! GOOD JOB :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :P

Total got 719 Direct Referral with in sort time » Post #12

Mon Apr 22, 2013 22:35 in Success Stories

good job

i won » Post #1

Thu Apr 18, 2013 23:18 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 33 chances left for today

I WON 2.5$ » Post #1

Wed Apr 17, 2013 23:39 in Success Stories

THANKS ADMIN
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 16, 2022 14:25:34 PST