Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by onehotmess2you

Jump to
ySense Customer Care CornerySense Knowledge CenterMembers LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by onehotmess2you

Auto Pay Charge » Post #3

Mon Apr 24, 2017 04:36 in General Talk

That's what happens when you have too many windows up. Geesh! Sorry! :lol:

Auto Pay Charge » Post #1

Mon Apr 24, 2017 04:25 in General Talk

1 days and 15:23 28 days and 08:36 No clicks yet 0 0.000 $-0.006

This is an example of one of my RR.
I thought we don't get charged until they click? But it shows in the red $-0.006
I'm a little confused about this.

won $1.0 » Post #2

Tue Apr 11, 2017 07:41 in Your Stats

Congrats!! :) :thumbup: :clap:

Clixgrid - Every chance helps! » Post #1

Mon Apr 10, 2017 07:31 in Your Stats

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 24 chances left for today

:)

my won » Post #2

Mon Apr 10, 2017 05:24 in Your Stats

:thumbup:

I got today » Post #2

Fri Mar 31, 2017 05:25 in Your Stats

:) :thumbup: :clap:

Winners ClixGrid - jonass1 » Post #74

Wed Mar 29, 2017 05:51 in Your Stats

Nice! :) :thumbup:

Chances » Post #3

Tue Mar 28, 2017 07:15 in Success Stories

:) :thumbup:

ClixGrid » Post #2

Mon Mar 27, 2017 07:24 in Success Stories

Everything helps! Congrats!

my stats » Post #6

Sun Mar 26, 2017 09:31 in Your Stats

Nice! I'm not that far but I'm working on it. Congratulations! :) :clap:

Hello » Post #2

Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:43 in Your Stats

Hello :thumbup:

My today survey :) » Post #2

Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:36 in Success Stories

:clap: congrats! :)

click » Post #2

Fri Mar 24, 2017 06:29 in Your Stats

Yes, the dogs/puppies are so cute. Cats too. I have a chihuahua. Love animals. And there's the link under the animals to "adopt a pet." So many animals need a new family and home. :)

gagnééé!!!! » Post #5

Thu Mar 23, 2017 10:23 in Success Stories

Great! Congrats. Always a good feeling when we win. :clap:

I win clixgrid, Thanks admin » Post #13

Fri Mar 17, 2017 08:00 in Your Stats

Wonderful! :thumbup:

did not read forum rules » Post #2

Mon Mar 13, 2017 06:45 in Success Stories

:) :thumbup: That's great!

Hello friend » Post #3

Sat Mar 11, 2017 09:14 in Member Introduction

Hello and welcome to clicksense! :)

Hello ClixSense Community » Post #3

Sat Mar 11, 2017 09:09 in Member Introduction

Welcome! :)

India » Post #2

Fri Mar 10, 2017 06:38 in Member Introduction

Hello and welcome from the US :)

won $2.5 on ClixGrid » Post #5

Fri Mar 03, 2017 05:18 in Success Stories

:o :clap: :D
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are PST - Server Time: Jan 22, 2022 03:20:49 PST