Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by alok141

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by alok141

check list done » Post #9

Mon Jun 11, 2018 22:18 in Success Stories

congrats

SURVEY COMPLETED » Post #2

Sat Jun 09, 2018 00:01 in Success Stories

nice

Celebration Payment No 100.....tasman1 » Post #8

Wed May 30, 2018 23:32 in Success Stories

congrats :clap: :clap:

Tasks today!Many thanks Clixsense! » Post #3

Tue May 29, 2018 23:05 in Success Stories

Great :thumbup:

27/04/'18 fine friday » Post #2

Sat Apr 28, 2018 02:48 in Success Stories

Congrats

The Best Month $ 124.51 » Post #12

Sat Dec 30, 2017 22:02 in Success Stories

Congrats :thumbup:

good earnings on 8/12/17 » Post #5

Fri Dec 08, 2017 22:35 in Success Stories

Congrats

WONDERFUL FRIDAY AGAIN » Post #5

Thu Dec 07, 2017 21:56 in Success Stories

congrats

Completed one survey » Post #3

Thu Nov 23, 2017 22:21 in Success Stories

Congrats

WONDERFUL WEDNESDAY » Post #3

Tue Nov 14, 2017 22:11 in Success Stories

Congrats :thumbup:

Checklist Completed » Post #4

Sat Nov 11, 2017 23:49 in Success Stories

congrats :clap: :clap:

13,27 USD in 2 days » Post #13

Sat Nov 04, 2017 23:01 in Success Stories

great :clap:

successfully completed survey Cint » Post #4

Fri Nov 03, 2017 13:02 in Success Stories

Congrats

Wonderful Day » Post #4

Wed Nov 01, 2017 23:17 in Success Stories

Congrats

great survey completed » Post #4

Sun Oct 29, 2017 00:15 in Success Stories

Congrats

Nice day » Post #3

Fri Oct 27, 2017 01:34 in Your Stats

Congrats

Thank you Clixsense » Post #4

Thu Oct 26, 2017 13:46 in Success Stories

Great Work :clap:

Help out a new member with Crowdflower » Post #2

Wed Oct 25, 2017 23:35 in Hindi

1) You Can't do anything. You just need to do level 0 task when they are available without getting expelled continuously.First do easy task otherwise leave it.

2) It is upto you from 1 months to 1 year or more. Most of time people loose their badges immediately after getting it due to over excitement of doing each and every task. Getting Expelled from task will surely hinders your proress.

3)Just check rating and always learn from past mistakes and if you are doubtful then press the button give up.

Good Luck :thumbup:

How many Samplicio.us Surveys have you REALLY comp » Post #3

Wed Oct 25, 2017 23:06 in Your Stats

Today 1
25 Oct 2017 10:09 EST Complete Samplicio.us (Project #1318382) $1.0700

Pending Survey Credited 5.00...tasman1 » Post #6

Wed Oct 25, 2017 23:04 in Success Stories

Congrats :clap: :clap:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Aug 23, 2019 20:32:31 EST