Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by tanya1705

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by tanya1705

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3906

Tue Aug 13, 2019 12:26 in Bulgarian

1420003 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3905

Sun Aug 11, 2019 00:41 in Bulgarian

1419218 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3904

Thu Aug 08, 2019 01:17 in Bulgarian

1417987 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3903

Fri Jul 26, 2019 23:29 in Bulgarian

1412519 Clothing Categorization Task



1412510 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3902

Tue Jul 23, 2019 14:54 in Bulgarian

1411123 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3900

Sat Jul 20, 2019 00:04 in Bulgarian

1409817 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3899

Fri Jul 19, 2019 11:42 in Bulgarian

1409490 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3897

Thu Jul 18, 2019 09:50 in Bulgarian

1408868 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3896

Wed Jul 17, 2019 02:09 in Bulgarian

1408132 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3895

Tue Jul 16, 2019 23:21 in Bulgarian

1408068 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3893

Thu Jul 11, 2019 00:27 in Bulgarian

1405479 Clothing Categorization Task



1405326 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3892

Mon Jul 08, 2019 02:53 in Bulgarian

1403978 Clothing Categorisation Task м и ж

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3891

Sun Jul 07, 2019 15:12 in Bulgarian

1403919 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3890

Fri Jul 05, 2019 15:14 in Bulgarian

.

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3889

Fri Jul 05, 2019 15:11 in Bulgarian

1403408 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3888

Fri Jul 05, 2019 00:46 in Bulgarian

1403226 Clothing Categorization Task


1403253 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3887

Thu Jul 04, 2019 06:34 in Bulgarian

1403025 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3886

Wed Jul 03, 2019 13:33 in Bulgarian

1402702 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3885

Wed Jul 03, 2019 03:58 in Bulgarian

1402553 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3884

Tue Jul 02, 2019 23:14 in Bulgarian

1402476 Clothing Categorization Task
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Sep 15, 2019 09:55:02 EST