Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by reglizotte

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by reglizotte

won on clix grid » Post #1

Mon May 22, 2017 12:02 in Success Stories

Thank you Clix Sense, won 0.25 cents and 5 extra chances on clix grid. :D

You have just won $10.00! » Post #9

Thu Apr 20, 2017 08:18 in Success Stories

congrats

Tomorrow is my anniversary - 10 years with CS » Post #30

Tue Feb 28, 2017 12:08 in General Talk

Happy Aniversary

clixgrid » Post #1

Mon Feb 06, 2017 07:44 in Success Stories

won .25 yesterday, thanks adm

ClixSense 10th Anniversary » Post #7

Tue Jan 24, 2017 12:36 in General Talk

Happy 10th birthday Clix Sense, may you have many many more years of success. :D

Merry Christmas » Post #7

Fri Dec 23, 2016 08:49 in General Talk

Merry Christmas to you to.

Christmas Time » Post #17

Tue Dec 20, 2016 09:33 in General Talk

Merry Christmas to you and your family.

Something Serious ! » Post #7

Sat Dec 17, 2016 14:55 in General Talk

so sorry for your loss

Arctic Blast Coming to Midwest US » Post #2

Wed Dec 07, 2016 12:07 in General Talk

I know how you feel.

Thanksgiving » Post #1

Thu Nov 24, 2016 08:04 in General Talk

i want to wish everyone at ClixSense or who does ClixSense a very Happy Thanksgiving.

Happy Thanksgiving » Post #15

Mon Oct 10, 2016 11:46 in General Talk

Happy Thanksgiving to our Canadian neighbors.

unresolved ticket/concern » Post #5

Tue Sep 20, 2016 07:35 in General Talk

Valerie, you are absolutely the best. You are a very fascinating person. i appreciate your posts. thank you.

won Clixgrid » Post #1

Mon Aug 15, 2016 06:45 in Success Stories

thank you Clix Sense, i won 0.25 cents, and 7 chances left to go.

Won $2.50 on ClixGrid on my birthday today! » Post #6

Sun Jun 05, 2016 10:07 in Success Stories

Congratulations, and happy birthday

Valerie's Corner - May Edition :) » Post #8

Sat May 21, 2016 10:51 in General Talk

Very interesting Valerie, thank you for this information.

Thank you » Post #1

Sat May 21, 2016 10:43 in Payment Proofs

Thank ClixSense, received my check today.

15 chances in ClixGrid » Post #1

Thu May 19, 2016 14:50 in Success Stories

Won 15 extra chances and 0.25 in Clixgrid. Thank you ClixSense. All in one day! :D

$500 mark » Post #6

Sat Apr 16, 2016 09:57 in Success Stories

That's great. Congratulations!

ctrl +w » Post #1

Fri Apr 15, 2016 09:36 in General Talk

I learned something new on my computer, if you hit the ctrl button + w will close your page and bring you to the next page. Pretty cool. My sponsor showed me that, thanks.

Productive day » Post #5

Fri Apr 15, 2016 09:28 in Success Stories

Congratulations!
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Jul 16, 2020 07:30:33 EST