Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by edijsdzenis

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by edijsdzenis

5 payment! » Post #1

Wed Aug 17, 2016 14:16 in Payment Proofs

Paid by
ClixSense
Make Money Taking Surveys, Earn Free Cash Online, Paid Per Click Advertising | ClixSense
info@clixsense.com
Transaction ID

Details
AmountUSD 5,88
FeeUSD 0,00
TotalUSD 5,88

3 payment! » Post #1

Wed Apr 06, 2016 12:08 in Payment Proofs

Paid by
ClixSense
Make Money Taking Surveys, Earn Free Cash Online, Paid Per Click Advertising | ClixSense
Transaction ID

Details
AmountUSD 5,88
FeeUSD 0,00
TotalUSD 5,88

My first payment » Post #2

Sun Apr 03, 2016 06:44 in Payment Proofs

congrats!

Payment No #4 » Post #9

Sun Feb 14, 2016 08:10 in Payment Proofs

congrats!

My first payment THX!! » Post #2

Sun Feb 07, 2016 11:10 in Payment Proofs

congrats!

my 2nd payment » Post #3

Fri Jan 22, 2016 13:42 in Payment Proofs

congratssss!

My first Payment » Post #2

Tue Jan 12, 2016 10:31 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATS!

clixgrid win! » Post #1

Wed Jan 06, 2016 12:40 in Success Stories

$0.25

1 payment! » Post #1

Tue Jan 05, 2016 08:10 in Payment Proofs

Payment Received (Unique Transaction ID #)

Sent by:
ClixSense (The sender of this payment is Verified)
Payment sent from:
payments@clixsense.com
Payment sent to:



Business Contact Information

Customer Service URL: Make Money Taking Surveys, Earn Free Cash Online, Paid Per Click Advertising | ClixSense
Customer Service Email:
info@clixsense.com

Amount received:
$7.88 USD
Fee amount:
$0.00 USD
Net amount:
$7.88 USD


Issue a refund Help

You have up to 60 days to refund the payment.

Date:
Jan 4, 2016
Time:
12:40:33 PST
Status:
Completed

Subject:
ClixSense has just sent you $7.88 USD with PayPal
Custom Note:
Thanks for your business
Payment type:
Instant

My payment via Neteller » Post #4

Sat Jan 02, 2016 10:48 in Payment Proofs

congrats!

I win clixgrid game 1$ » Post #1

Sun Dec 13, 2015 04:55 in Success Stories

Latvia edijsdzenis
2015-12-13 07:49:23
$1.00

My 2nd payment » Post #2

Mon Nov 16, 2015 12:17 in Payment Proofs

congrats!

Payment Proof » Post #5

Sun Nov 15, 2015 02:55 in Payment Proofs

congratzzz! :thumbup:

14th payout » Post #9

Sun Nov 15, 2015 02:54 in Payment Proofs

Congratzzz! :thumbup:

My latest payment » Post #2

Sat Nov 14, 2015 15:32 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATS!

MY 3th Payment » Post #3

Mon Nov 09, 2015 12:05 in Payment Proofs

congrats!

my clixgrid bonus! » Post #1

Sun Oct 25, 2015 08:31 in Your Stats

30 $ 0.20 thanks!

6th Payment proof - USD21.19 » Post #8

Sat Oct 24, 2015 12:00 in Payment Proofs

congrats!

My next Payment » Post #3

Tue Oct 20, 2015 11:02 in Payment Proofs

congrats!

my payment proof » Post #3

Sat Oct 17, 2015 11:17 in Payment Proofs

congrats!
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 15, 2021 13:07:01 EST