Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by mohanwe

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by mohanwe

I Win ClixGrid » Post #6

Tue Jun 27, 2017 12:41 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

Today , over 5.00 , not bad...tasman1 » Post #7

Fri Jun 16, 2017 08:49 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :thumbup:

My 4th Payment » Post #1

Thu Jun 01, 2017 03:39 in Payment Proofs

Hi all,
I got my 4th payment....
Thank you Clixsense...... :thumbup:


You've got cash!

ClixSense (alertpay@clixsense.com) just sent you money through Payza.
Payment Details

Date: May 30, 2017 10:09:47 PM
Amount Sent: $10.71 USD
Sender Name: ClixSense
Sender Email: alertpay@clixsense.com
Reference Number:
Message: Thank you for participating in our program, enjoy your reward! Please do not refund this payment without contacting us first.

View the details of this transaction by logging into your Payza account.
Thanks for choosing Payza,
Team Payza

Won 0.25$ » Post #1

Fri May 19, 2017 14:32 in Success Stories

My ClixGrid Clicks 1
Show Winners Only:
within:

Id When Link Prize
1,314,226,280 19 May 2017 13:54:36 $0.25
Non-winning clicks are deleted after 90 days

CINT-THANK YOU » Post #4

Tue Apr 18, 2017 14:05 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

CONGRATULATIONS! » Post #3

Mon Apr 17, 2017 08:30 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

Shortest survey ever!! » Post #7

Sat Apr 15, 2017 22:29 in Success Stories

:thumbup:

5 extra chances! » Post #3

Sun Apr 02, 2017 13:05 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

Grid Win » Post #4

Mon Mar 27, 2017 11:15 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

ClixGrid » Post #4

Mon Mar 27, 2017 11:08 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :thumbup:

i won 0,10 in clixgrid » Post #2

Sun Mar 26, 2017 12:45 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

Successfully Completed Survey. » Post #2

Fri Mar 24, 2017 00:43 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

Winnings for 2017 » Post #50

Thu Mar 23, 2017 12:18 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

busy sunday » Post #3

Mon Mar 20, 2017 00:47 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

wow i won $0.50 » Post #12

Sun Mar 19, 2017 04:46 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :clap:

won $0.10 » Post #3

Fri Mar 17, 2017 06:52 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap: :thumbup:

survey » Post #3

Mon Mar 13, 2017 13:40 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

Than you ClixSense » Post #3

Fri Mar 10, 2017 01:33 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

Grid Win » Post #4

Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:37 in Success Stories

:clap: :clap:

ClixGrid win » Post #1

Mon Feb 20, 2017 12:23 in Success Stories

Today I won $1.

Thanks Team Clixsense
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Aug 20, 2019 03:46:21 EST