Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by erwadi7

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by erwadi7

first payment » Post #4

Fri Sep 04, 2015 20:24 in Payment Proofs

congrats... :clap:

My payment » Post #2

Thu Sep 03, 2015 00:39 in Payment Proofs

congrat.... :clap:

My Payment » Post #2

Thu Aug 27, 2015 17:44 in Payment Proofs

congrat.... :clap:

My new payment » Post #3

Fri Aug 14, 2015 00:45 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations! :clap:

my 1 payment » Post #8

Mon Aug 10, 2015 18:25 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations! :D

My first reward on account » Post #3

Sun Aug 02, 2015 17:55 in Payment Proofs

congrats :D

My 2nd Payment » Post #5

Thu Jul 30, 2015 17:39 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations.... :clap:

Won $0.25 » Post #2

Tue Jul 14, 2015 23:31 in Your Stats

good job... :clap:

Hello all! I am new from India » Post #5

Tue Jul 14, 2015 17:37 in Member Introduction

welcome to :clixsense: and good luck :thumbup:
iam new member too :D

Payment Received » Post #2

Mon Jul 13, 2015 17:29 in Payment Proofs

congrat.... :clap: :clap:

(VIDINA) my 7 instant payment » Post #8

Tue Jul 07, 2015 17:34 in Payment Proofs

Congrats.... :clap:

My Next Payment » Post #2

Mon Jul 06, 2015 17:42 in Payment Proofs

congrat.... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Payment today » Post #3

Mon Jun 29, 2015 17:49 in Payment Proofs

congratulations.... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Clixsense is the best » Post #5

Sun Jun 21, 2015 17:49 in Your Stats

congratulations.... :clap: :thumbup:

4to pago » Post #3

Thu Jun 18, 2015 18:20 in Payment Proofs

good job.... :clap:

ClixGrid » Post #4

Wed Jun 17, 2015 18:02 in Success Stories

goog job... :clap:

# My ClixGrid » Post #36

Thu May 28, 2015 17:25 in Your Stats

Congratulations :D :D

Post Bukti Pembayaran dari Clixsense » Post #1750

Wed Apr 15, 2015 00:21 in Indonesian

semangat.... :lol:

ClixGrid » Post #3

Mon Apr 06, 2015 21:16 in Success Stories

Congratulations.... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Today $0.10 won! » Post #2

Sun Apr 05, 2015 17:40 in Your Stats

congrats :clap: :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 16, 2021 21:17:10 EST