Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by wuidyt23h

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by wuidyt23h

I got $2 a day » Post #16

Mon Apr 17, 2017 04:54 in Success Stories

:thumbup: its very good!how do the tasks?

Day Two 26 % bonus , checklist Done » Post #7

Mon Feb 20, 2017 23:55 in Your Stats

Congrats!!! :thumbup:

Won 0.97$ » Post #6

Sat Nov 12, 2016 23:17 in Your Stats

Congratulations!!! :thumbup:

My ClixGrid $0.50 + 0.10 » Post #6

Wed Aug 10, 2016 23:17 in Success Stories

wow! :D :thumbup:

The Best day of ClixGrid !!! » Post #5

Tue Aug 09, 2016 23:23 in Success Stories

very good!congrats! :thumbup:

$10 a day » Post #190

Wed Jul 20, 2016 23:28 in Your Stats

mukiyeah wrote: how could you?

Payment proof » Post #14

Thu Jul 07, 2016 23:25 in Payment Proofs

nice!congrats! :clap: :thumbup:

today wins $ 1 » Post #9

Fri Jul 01, 2016 23:37 in Success Stories

not bad, lets go on :thumbup:

All My Payments From Clixsense (Owmen25) » Post #12

Sat Jun 11, 2016 23:19 in Payment Proofs

congratulation.do you have alot of referrals?

Surveys Completed Today! » Post #5

Tue Jun 07, 2016 22:55 in Success Stories

:thumbup: :clixsense:

Biggest Win Yet ! » Post #13

Sun May 29, 2016 00:11 in Success Stories

:thumbup:

My payment !!! » Post #5

Sun May 29, 2016 00:08 in Payment Proofs

:clap:

My Stats - djkapsi86 » Post #244

Fri May 27, 2016 23:29 in Your Stats

very nice job! keep it up!

MY 5th payment :) » Post #13

Thu May 12, 2016 23:30 in Payment Proofs

very good ! congratulations! :thumbup:

Completed 7 surveys » Post #9

Sat May 07, 2016 23:13 in Success Stories

that's a good job, good lunk for you ! :thumbup: :clixsense:

i have completed 9th survy » Post #2

Sat Apr 30, 2016 23:27 in Your Stats

wish you get rewards adn good job every day

Today » Post #5

Fri Apr 29, 2016 01:14 in Success Stories

Happy With :clixsense: Everyday! :clap:

COMPLETED CHECKLIST » Post #6

Fri Apr 22, 2016 23:08 in Success Stories

very good, keep it up! :clap:

My Clixsense Payment dated 4-18-2016 » Post #6

Mon Apr 18, 2016 23:15 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations:thumbup:

$959.44 USD payout! Yahoo » Post #18

Sun Apr 10, 2016 23:57 in Payment Proofs

:thumbup: very good job!
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 29, 2020 07:11:13 EST