Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by doctor2

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by doctor2

My next payment » Post #1

Sat Jun 25, 2016 10:44 in Payment Proofs

Thanks :clixsense: :clap: :$ :$ :$
[url]http://

won 10 chances » Post #1

Mon Apr 18, 2016 00:35 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances! :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

won 4x5 chances » Post #1

Fri Apr 15, 2016 01:54 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances! :clap: :thumbup: :clap:

payment » Post #2

Thu Apr 14, 2016 06:13 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations :clap:

another great payment » Post #4

Wed Apr 13, 2016 00:35 in Payment Proofs

congrats :thumbup:

won 5 chances » Post #1

Sun Apr 10, 2016 10:42 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances! :clap: :clixsense: :thumbup:

26th payment » Post #8

Fri Apr 08, 2016 21:39 in Payment Proofs

congrats :clap:

payment received :) » Post #9

Fri Apr 08, 2016 02:21 in Payment Proofs

congrats :clap:

Nuevo pago!!! » Post #4

Thu Apr 07, 2016 03:31 in Payment Proofs

congrats :thumbup:

5 chances » Post #1

Wed Apr 06, 2016 06:36 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances! :clap:

won 0.10$ » Post #1

Tue Apr 05, 2016 14:41 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10! :clap: :clixsense: :clap:

My first payment - cool » Post #9

Mon Apr 04, 2016 02:39 in Payment Proofs

congrats :thumbup:

My first payment » Post #3

Sun Apr 03, 2016 06:53 in Payment Proofs

congrats :clap:

My 13th payment » Post #3

Sat Apr 02, 2016 02:37 in Payment Proofs

Congrats! :clap: :clap: :clap:

5 chances » Post #1

Fri Apr 01, 2016 03:35 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances! :clap: :cs: :thumbup:

won 0.10$ » Post #1

Thu Mar 31, 2016 04:05 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10! :clap: :thumbup: :thumbup:

my 5th payment » Post #1

Wed Mar 30, 2016 01:39 in Payment Proofs

Thanks Admin :clixsense: :clap: :thumbup: :clap:

My New Payment » Post #3

Tue Mar 29, 2016 02:32 in Payment Proofs

Congatulations :clap: :clap: :clap:

my 2nd payment » Post #2

Mon Mar 28, 2016 03:53 in Payment Proofs

congrats! :clap:

won 5 chances » Post #1

Sun Mar 27, 2016 03:40 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances! :clap: :clap: :clap:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 27, 2020 11:21:20 EST