Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by lovesuccess

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by lovesuccess

I won » Post #1

Fri Mar 04, 2016 04:29 in Success Stories

I won 0.25 today.

i won » Post #1

Sun Feb 28, 2016 02:30 in Success Stories

I won .10 again 3 day in a row plus 4 5 extra chances.

ClixSense is the BEST! » Post #6

Sun Feb 28, 2016 02:23 in Success Stories

Hi Aunt barbie much blessings keep on clicking there will be more food on the table.God bless admin

Am New at Clixsense » Post #38

Fri Feb 26, 2016 01:22 in Member Introduction

welcome you are at the place happy clicking

Won 5 Dollars on ClixGrid! » Post #2

Fri Feb 26, 2016 01:18 in Success Stories

great feeling i can imagine

won » Post #1

Fri Feb 26, 2016 00:51 in Success Stories

I won 5 extra chances then won 0.10 with my last click feels great

I won 1$ for first click » Post #11

Thu Feb 25, 2016 22:29 in Success Stories

congratulation!

won 0,10$ + won 5 chances » Post #6

Wed Feb 17, 2016 04:37 in Success Stories

There is nothing special you can do just click every day as much as you can you will get lucky.

ClixGrid - I've just won $0.10 » Post #6

Tue Feb 16, 2016 07:58 in Success Stories

congrats! there is more to come

I WON $ 0.10 » Post #8

Mon Feb 15, 2016 08:07 in Success Stories

congrats nice feeling

I won » Post #1

Sat Feb 13, 2016 06:43 in Success Stories

I just won .10 again

new in the forum » Post #5

Sat Feb 13, 2016 06:24 in Member Introduction

welcome on board.

I won .10 cents today i am so excited » Post #1

Wed Feb 10, 2016 11:29 in Success Stories

I won a total of $5.00 total from clixgrid.

ClixGrid: You just won $10.00! » Post #16

Sun Jan 24, 2016 06:59 in Success Stories

congrats that is awesome

Hi All from Malaysia » Post #2

Sun Jan 03, 2016 22:00 in Member Introduction

welcome to clixsense do what you can until you understand it it works happy clicking.

Received my first payment from clixsense » Post #3

Mon Aug 24, 2015 00:58 in Success Stories

congratulations keep on working there are more to come

100$ in just 8 days » Post #28

Thu May 14, 2015 04:55 in Your Stats

great job congrats
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 24, 2021 17:43:41 EST