Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by Aimodina

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by Aimodina

Payment » Post #1

Fri Dec 11, 2015 22:04 in Payment Proofs

December 11, 2015 I received $35.87 USD from ClixSense. Thank you for the payment.[/img]

ClixGrid Winner » Post #1

Fri Nov 27, 2015 01:08 in Success Stories

I won $0.50 today. Thank you ClixSense.[/img]

Payment » Post #1

Fri Nov 13, 2015 22:41 in Payment Proofs

I received my $42.86 payment from ClixSense. Thank you so much! :clap:



[/img]

ClixGrid » Post #1

Fri Oct 30, 2015 21:25 in Success Stories

I won $0.10 in ClixGrid today. Thank you so much![/img]

I Won in ClixGrid » Post #1

Mon Oct 19, 2015 21:38 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.10
Thank you ClixSense.

[/img]

ClixGrid » Post #1

Mon Sep 28, 2015 22:07 in Success Stories

I won $0.10 in ClixGrid. Thank you so much ClixSense!

[/img]

ClixGrid Winner » Post #1

Tue Sep 15, 2015 23:33 in Success Stories



I won in ClixGrid today. Thank you ClixSense

ClixGrid » Post #1

Tue Sep 01, 2015 23:36 in Success Stories

Today, I won 2 times in ClixGrid. I won $0.10 and $0.25 :clap: :clap: :clap: [/img]

CONGRATULATIONS! » Post #2

Mon Aug 17, 2015 22:37 in Success Stories

Congrats

I Won in ClixGrid » Post #1

Mon Aug 10, 2015 00:40 in Success Stories

Yehey! I won $0.50 in ClixGrid today. Thank you ClixSense[/img]

My 3rd Payment » Post #3

Fri Aug 07, 2015 23:59 in Payment Proofs

Thank you DarkUnbreakable.

My 3rd Payment » Post #1

Thu Aug 06, 2015 00:35 in Payment Proofs

I received my 3rd payment from ClixSense this morning (Philippine time). I received $46.88 USD. Thank you ClixSense. I love it! [/img]

ClixGrid Winner » Post #1

Fri Jul 31, 2015 23:56 in Success Stories

Yehey! I won in ClixGrid today. Thank you ClixSense[/img]

I Won $0.10 » Post #1

Mon Jul 27, 2015 23:29 in Success Stories

I won $0.10 in clixgrid. Thank you Clixsense[/img]

Congratulations To Me » Post #1

Sat Jul 18, 2015 22:16 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 54 chances left for today

I Won $0.50 » Post #1

Tue Jul 14, 2015 22:08 in Success Stories

Congratulations to me. I won $0.50 in Clixgrid today.

Pasok mga Newbies/baguhan dito sa CS forum. » Post #872

Mon Jul 06, 2015 21:32 in Filipino

naguguluhan po ako kung pano gumawa ng ads dito.

I Won in Palying Clixgrid » Post #1

Sun Jul 05, 2015 22:13 in Success Stories

I won $0.10 in Clixgrid today. Congratulations to me :clap:

[/img]

Today » Post #4

Tue Jun 30, 2015 22:33 in Success Stories

Wow! Congrats :clap:

Daily Checklist Bonus » Post #1

Mon Jun 29, 2015 06:50 in Success Stories

Yehey! Its my first time to complete the Daily Checklist. Congrats to me :clap:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 20, 2021 08:59:31 EST