Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by oigres5514

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by oigres5514

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1586

Wed May 17, 2017 01:05 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
You have 45 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1576

Fri May 12, 2017 00:17 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 25 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1535

Thu Apr 13, 2017 11:06 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 9 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1517

Mon Mar 20, 2017 08:48 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 23 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1509

Mon Mar 13, 2017 09:24 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
You have 14 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1505

Sun Mar 12, 2017 07:04 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 12 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1456

Wed Jan 25, 2017 01:15 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 59 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1453

Mon Jan 23, 2017 07:21 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 32 chances left for today

connexion à l'etranger » Post #4

Mon Jan 16, 2017 09:35 in French

Le support accepte de modifier le pays dans le profil si le séjour dans ce pays est de minimum 3 mois.
En étant à l'étranger pour une période inférieure à 3 mois, il n'est possible d'avoir accès au forum et à la clixgrid.
Les Ads ne sont pas accessibles.

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1416

Sun Jan 01, 2017 15:33 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 37 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1401

Sun Dec 25, 2016 05:36 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 23 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1372

Mon Dec 12, 2016 22:43 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
You have 46 chances left for today

Discussions générales » Post #2757

Sun Dec 11, 2016 13:43 in French

Je l'ai fait hier et j'ai été crédité de $ 0.24. Il faut attendre un peu avant d'être crédité.

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1350

Sun Nov 27, 2016 08:17 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 16 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1347

Fri Nov 25, 2016 06:34 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 50 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1343

Thu Nov 24, 2016 11:26 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 13 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1281

Tue Oct 25, 2016 08:07 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 23 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1280

Tue Oct 25, 2016 08:05 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 30 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1266

Thu Oct 20, 2016 08:04 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.50!
You have 15 chances left for today

Gains ClixGrid » Post #1234

Tue Sep 27, 2016 09:31 in French

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 25 chances left for today
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 18, 2021 23:26:26 EST