Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by uri3333

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by uri3333

Процесори за разплащане и как да си служим с тях » Post #147

Sun Sep 08, 2019 06:28 in Bulgarian

Jichka wrote: Здравейте,
Към момента - месец септември, 2019 г. кои процесори за разплащане са активни за този сайт?

Привет - засега само PayPal, очакваме Skrill и Payoneer.Успех и късмет!!!! :)

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3901

Sun Jul 21, 2019 23:20 in Bulgarian

1410107 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task


1410132 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3898

Fri Jul 19, 2019 03:08 in Bulgarian

1409396 Rate Content Of Animated Gifs (Adult Content) - Fresh (Potential ...

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3894

Fri Jul 12, 2019 15:17 in Bulgarian

1406449 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task



1406550 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3880

Tue Jun 25, 2019 14:16 in Bulgarian

1398820 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3879

Sun Jun 23, 2019 03:53 in Bulgarian

1397916 Clothing Categorization Task


1397977 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3874

Fri Jun 14, 2019 08:15 in Bulgarian

1393887 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3872

Wed Jun 12, 2019 13:52 in Bulgarian

1392895 Adult Content According To Google Adsense Rules (Potential Explic...

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3871

Tue Jun 11, 2019 00:40 in Bulgarian

1391761 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3866

Sat May 25, 2019 16:13 in Bulgarian

1386348 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3860

Sun May 19, 2019 23:44 in Bulgarian

1384198 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3859

Sun May 19, 2019 03:36 in Bulgarian

1383995 Document Recognition And Translations (Cf Redesign)

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3857

Sat May 18, 2019 12:21 in Bulgarian

1383904 Adult Content According To Google Adsense Rules (Potential Explic...

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3855

Fri May 17, 2019 12:59 in Bulgarian

1383495 Rate Content Of Animated Gifs (Adult Content) - Fresh (Potential ...

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3853

Tue May 14, 2019 12:24 in Bulgarian

1381740 Rate Content Of Animated Gifs (Adult Content) - Fresh (Potential ...

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3848

Mon May 06, 2019 23:48 in Bulgarian

1379444 Clothing Categorization Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3847

Fri May 03, 2019 23:28 in Bulgarian

1378034 Categorize Dark Images (Aragon) (Low_light >= 0.7)

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3843

Mon Apr 29, 2019 12:38 in Bulgarian

1375380 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3842

Mon Apr 29, 2019 08:53 in Bulgarian

1375342 Adult Content According To Google Adsense Rules (Potential Explic...

ClixSense Задачи » Post #3837

Mon Apr 22, 2019 09:51 in Bulgarian

1372394 Duplicate Fashion Product Identification Task
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 15, 2019 13:29:30 EST