Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by JULIK70

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by JULIK70

MY PAYMENT » Post #1

Wed Feb 28, 2018 15:31 in Payment Proofs

Thanks :clixsense: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

My payment » Post #1

Sat Sep 16, 2017 06:53 in Payment Proofs

Thanks admin! :thumbup: :clixsense: :thumbup:

ADPrize » Post #147

Thu Jul 06, 2017 09:52 in Success Stories

today-0.10 :$ !thanks,thanks! :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

ADPrize » Post #146

Sun Jun 25, 2017 15:28 in Success Stories

thanks admin! :) :clixsense: :thumbup:

my payment » Post #1

Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:00 in Payment Proofs

thanks CLIXSENSE! :) :clap: :cs: :thumbup:

ADPrize » Post #145

Wed Jun 21, 2017 09:19 in Success Stories

thanks,thanks :clap: :thumbup:

ADPrize » Post #144

Tue Jun 20, 2017 08:51 in Success Stories

thanks admin!5 extra chances! :clap: :thumbup: :)

ADPrize » Post #143

Sun Jun 18, 2017 10:12 in Success Stories

igor049 wrote: Congratulations!! :thumbup:

thanks :)

ADPrize » Post #141

Sat Jun 17, 2017 17:48 in Success Stories

SummerBreezeGirl wrote: Very Very Nice!! Congratulations!!! :clap:

thanks,thanks :) :clap:

ADPrize » Post #139

Fri Jun 16, 2017 17:17 in Success Stories

thanks admin!0.10 :$ ! :thumbup: :thumbup:

ADPrize » Post #138

Fri Jun 09, 2017 14:49 in Success Stories

today-5shances+0.10 :$ !thanks,thanks! :thumbup: :clixsense: :)

completed 2 surveys » Post #2

Thu Jun 01, 2017 14:56 in Success Stories

congrats :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

ADPrize » Post #137

Wed May 31, 2017 13:17 in Success Stories

0.25 :$ !thanks :clixsense: ! :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup: :D

ADPrize » Post #135

Mon May 15, 2017 03:39 in Success Stories

thanks MUZCYNA1 :)

ADPrize » Post #131

Sun May 14, 2017 05:59 in Success Stories

0.10 :$ !thanks :clixsense: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

ADPrize » Post #130

Sat May 13, 2017 06:08 in Success Stories

thanks,thanks! :clap: :clap: :clap: :D :clixsense: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

$105 in 1 MONTH » Post #4

Sun Apr 30, 2017 06:43 in Your Stats

very good!congrats!!! :thumbup: :clap:

ADPrize » Post #129

Thu Apr 20, 2017 05:21 in Success Stories

thanks admin :clap: :clap: :clap: :clixsense: :thumbup: :)

ADPrize » Post #128

Thu Apr 20, 2017 05:20 in Success Stories

:) thanks you :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

ADPrize » Post #124

Fri Mar 31, 2017 10:49 in Success Stories

thanks admin!today-0.10 :$ ! :clap: :clixsense: :thumbup: :D
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 20, 2019 23:55:20 EST