Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by blink4u

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by blink4u

আমার ক্লিক্সগার্ড ভিসন২৯ » Post #24

Sat Oct 03, 2015 10:14 in Bengali

Good earning wish best of luck

Facing Problem on Surveys/Offers/Tasks pages » Post #3

Thu Aug 20, 2015 16:19 in Bengali

vkj202020 wrote: First, check your 'internet options' and disable Proxy/VPS/VPS .
Second, check your computer's time- setting whether it's Bangladesh Timing or not.

Hi is right follow this

নেটলার পেমেন্ট নিতে পারবেন » Post #5

Sun Aug 16, 2015 01:16 in Bengali

জেনে ভাল লাগল ধন্নবাদ

Please Help Me » Post #3

Mon Jul 06, 2015 18:30 in Bengali

Ki Help ?

ফ্রীতে প্রিমিয়াম মেম্বারশীপ » Post #4

Sun May 10, 2015 14:37 in Bengali

good

Reach 10$:) » Post #8

Wed Mar 18, 2015 23:46 in Success Stories

Congratulation

আবার পেজাতে ১২ নাম্বার পেমেন্ট নিলাম » Post #21

Mon Mar 16, 2015 08:46 in Bengali

fokhrulhadi wrote: বন্ধুরা কেউ কি আমার এই সমস্যার সমধান দিতে পারবে । আমি আমার একাউন্ড থেকে payza একাউন্টে ডলার উন্ড করব । সেখানে How will I get Paid? লেখা আছে ।

Just add your payment method with payza more info visit When and how will I get paid (Cashout)?

আজ $1.48 আয় » Post #4

Sun Mar 15, 2015 10:33 in Bengali

Good Job Carry on dear

won clixGrid today » Post #3

Fri Mar 13, 2015 11:44 in Bengali

Good Job

Won Total $1.20 form ClixGrid » Post #2

Wed Mar 11, 2015 04:40 in Success Stories

Great Job Form BD :thumbup:

Did you know? » Post #468

Wed Feb 11, 2015 05:55 in General Talk

That's why it is the world best ptc site

Tuko payment » Post #3

Sun Jan 25, 2015 14:47 in Payment Proofs

GOOD JoB

payza অ্যাকাউন্ট ভেরিফাইড সমস্যা » Post #3

Sun Jan 25, 2015 03:09 in Bengali

ভাই বিয়ে না করলে কিভাবে বাচ্চা হবে ?

0.10$ x 2 ClixGrid » Post #4

Sun Jan 25, 2015 02:56 in Your Stats

good luck

I'm new here » Post #3

Wed Jan 21, 2015 14:00 in Member Introduction

Most welcome

ClixGrid Win » Post #4

Wed Jan 21, 2015 13:58 in Success Stories

Again CONGRATULATIONS

task page load hoy na » Post #4

Tue Jan 20, 2015 14:38 in Bengali

It will be solved just clean your browser...

I Won Twice » Post #2

Sat Jan 17, 2015 01:28 in Success Stories

AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS!

Question » Post #3

Fri Jan 16, 2015 11:46 in General Talk

But I saw many people use this

0.02 per click » Post #3

Fri Jan 16, 2015 08:37 in General Talk

Have you see Before make your account as Premium Member?. If you didn't see hear My Account: Premium Account - ClixSense
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Aug 19, 2019 04:31:20 EST