Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by risamic

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by risamic

Wow !!!!!my 2nd payment. » Post #2

Thu Sep 12, 2013 02:28 in Payment Proofs

congratz :clap:

My 7th Payment!!! $19.45 USD » Post #2

Fri Jan 04, 2013 01:53 in Payment Proofs

hello how can you do this ?you earn more lots,congratulations :clap:

my payment » Post #3

Wed Dec 26, 2012 04:50 in Payment Proofs

congratulatios

earn refferal? » Post #1

Sat Dec 22, 2012 07:07 in General Talk

hello any one can help me,how can i used my refferal to earn for me? :(

My Stats Сlixsense » Post #193

Sat Dec 22, 2012 06:53 in Payment Proofs

wow :clap: congratulations

cannot win » Post #1

Tue Dec 11, 2012 03:02 in Success Stories

i can't win here playgrid

My 1st payment » Post #2

Sat Nov 24, 2012 04:47 in Payment Proofs

post payment proof here :mrgreen:

My 1st Payment..Hooray!! » Post #15

Mon Nov 12, 2012 04:29 in Payment Proofs

congratulations

Happy Day » Post #12

Thu Nov 08, 2012 04:11 in Your Stats

wow good job :clap:

clixgrid prize » Post #10

Tue Nov 06, 2012 05:08 in Success Stories

hey congratulations :clap:

My payment » Post #5

Thu Nov 01, 2012 05:35 in Payment Proofs

congratulatios :D

WON 25 cents !!! » Post #4

Mon Oct 29, 2012 06:40 in Success Stories

hello congratulation.......

My first payment » Post #5

Sun Oct 28, 2012 04:56 in Payment Proofs

congratulations :clap:

My 2nd payment » Post #2

Sun Oct 28, 2012 04:53 in Payment Proofs

congratulations :clap:

my -1-st payment » Post #3

Sat Oct 27, 2012 06:47 in Payment Proofs

congratulation :clap:

Hi » Post #4

Fri Oct 26, 2012 06:32 in Member Introduction

hello welcome, :clixsense: is good ptc in the world...happy earnings.....

payment » Post #2

Thu Oct 25, 2012 05:43 in Payment Proofs

post your payments proof :mrgreen:

My First Payout » Post #4

Tue Oct 23, 2012 03:23 in Payment Proofs

congratz

My Daily checklist Bonus!!!!! » Post #40

Sat Oct 20, 2012 22:54 in Success Stories

wow good job......

My Daily checklist Bonus!!!!! » Post #39

Sat Oct 20, 2012 22:51 in Success Stories

congratz...........
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 22, 2020 02:09:38 EST