Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by aj4u

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by aj4u

My 7th payment............ » Post #1

Fri Feb 12, 2016 10:25 in Payment Proofs

Thanks Admin for sending my 7th payment.................. :lol: :lol: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

*********************************************************************************
Transaction details

Payment Received (Unique Transaction ID: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx)

Sent by:
ClixSense (The sender of this payment is Verified)
Payment sent from:
payments@clixsense.com

Amount received:
$9.11 USD
Fee amount:
$0.00 USD
Net amount:
$9.11 USD

Date:
12-Feb-2016
Time:
09:10:42 PST
Status:
Completed

Subject:

ClixSense has just sent you $9.11 USD with PayPal


*********************************************************************************

just won $0.50! » Post #2

Tue Feb 02, 2016 01:42 in Success Stories

Congrats n keep clicking :lol:

my 1-st payment » Post #3

Wed Jan 27, 2016 08:51 in Payment Proofs

Congrats n keep clicking :D

won $0.10! » Post #6

Mon Jan 25, 2016 11:38 in Success Stories

Congrats n happy clicking :clap:

I Won On ClixGrid » Post #2

Sun Jan 24, 2016 19:40 in Success Stories

Congrats n keep clicking :clap:

Earn $ 350 from Tasks and $ 250 from Offers ! ! ! » Post #6

Sat Jan 23, 2016 04:47 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:

Won $ 10 just now » Post #42

Fri Jan 08, 2016 10:49 in Your Stats

Congrats :clap: :clap: :clap: :lol: :lol:

I am new to clixsence. » Post #3

Sat Dec 12, 2015 09:37 in Member Introduction

Hi, welcome aboard n happy clicking :clap: :clap: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I Won 0.10 » Post #3

Wed Dec 09, 2015 08:53 in Success Stories

congrats n keep clicking :clap:

CONGRATULATIONS » Post #3

Fri Sep 18, 2015 21:32 in Your Stats

Congrats :clap:

My first payment thank » Post #3

Sun Sep 13, 2015 21:09 in Payment Proofs

Congrats n keep clicking :clap:

completed 2 offers » Post #2

Tue Jul 07, 2015 21:01 in Success Stories

congrats :lol: :clap:

My First Payment » Post #2

Mon Jun 29, 2015 19:23 in Payment Proofs

Congrats :clap: :clap: :clap: :lol: :lol:

Today I won $2.50 / Thank you ClixSense!!! » Post #3

Wed Jun 03, 2015 01:30 in Your Stats

Congrats lucky you...... :lol:

Wow won on ClixGrid $1,00!!! » Post #10

Fri May 29, 2015 06:31 in Success Stories

congrats

My first $10 day » Post #7

Wed May 27, 2015 23:25 in Success Stories

congrats :lol: :clap: :clap: :clap:

I Just Won $2.50 On The ClixGrid!!!!! » Post #10

Sat Mar 14, 2015 10:50 in Success Stories

WOW Congrats :clap: :clap: :clap:

I just won on ClixGrid. » Post #3

Wed Mar 11, 2015 21:14 in Your Stats

Congrats :silent: :clap:

Double ClixGrid Winner » Post #5

Sat Mar 07, 2015 00:42 in Success Stories

wow congrats :clap: :clap: :clap:

Finally I won ... » Post #5

Wed Mar 04, 2015 01:50 in Success Stories

congratulations :clap: :clap:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Apr 16, 2021 22:40:01 EST