Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by rali55

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by rali55

won clixgrid » Post #5

Sat Oct 12, 2013 19:37 in Success Stories

CONGRATS :clap:

Today $2.50 won by me on ClixGrid » Post #5

Sat Sep 28, 2013 19:39 in Success Stories

woow congrats :clap: :thumbup:

Wow!!!! I won ClixGrid again. » Post #5

Mon Sep 23, 2013 16:43 in Success Stories

CONGRATS :clap:

ClixGrid » Post #1

Mon Sep 23, 2013 16:37 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
:thumbup:

my 2th payment » Post #1

Sun Sep 22, 2013 01:13 in Payment Proofs


:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Yahooo!! just won!! » Post #5

Thu Sep 19, 2013 18:02 in Success Stories

CONGRATS :thumbup:

My 1st ClixSense Payment. » Post #3

Thu Sep 19, 2013 18:00 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATS :clap:

Won 25c! » Post #2

Mon Sep 16, 2013 19:42 in Success Stories

congrats :thumbup:

My 1st Payment » Post #2

Sat Sep 14, 2013 20:51 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATS :clap:

yahooooo » Post #4

Sat Sep 14, 2013 20:50 in Success Stories

woow congrats :thumbup:

My 1st payment proof! » Post #13

Thu Sep 12, 2013 20:39 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATS :clap:

My 3 payment » Post #3

Wed Sep 11, 2013 20:50 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATS :clap:

my 1st payment » Post #4

Sat Sep 07, 2013 23:45 in Payment Proofs

CONGRATS :clap:

My 1st payment » Post #5

Sat Sep 07, 2013 19:30 in Payment Proofs

congrats :clap:

Grid » Post #1

Sat Sep 07, 2013 19:28 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
:D :D :D

Another win for me!! » Post #2

Fri Sep 06, 2013 19:49 in Success Stories

congrats :clap:

ClixGrid » Post #1

Thu Sep 05, 2013 19:45 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 10 chances left for today
:thumbup:

I got my first payment » Post #5

Tue Sep 03, 2013 18:09 in Success Stories

CONGRATS :clap:

Grid » Post #1

Sun Sep 01, 2013 18:48 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances :clap:

Clix Grid Win » Post #4

Wed Aug 28, 2013 19:16 in Success Stories

congrats :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 24, 2021 05:16:32 EST