Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by janaaroma

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by janaaroma

hello » Post #2

Mon Oct 09, 2017 11:43 in Member Introduction

Welcome

:)

Hi ! » Post #12

Sun Sep 24, 2017 17:24 in Member Introduction

:) Welcome.

ClixGrid » Post #1276

Sun Jun 11, 2017 06:30 in Polish

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 48 chances left for todaykuję


Dziękuję Admin :clixsense:

ClixGrid » Post #1200

Fri Mar 31, 2017 16:32 in Polish

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 41 chances left for today :D


CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 40 chances left for today


Dziękuję Admin :clixsense:

Pozdrawiam serdecznie :)

ClixGrid » Post #1147

Sun Feb 19, 2017 17:38 in Polish

Hura !!!


CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
You have 41 chances left for today
:)

Dziękuję Admin :clixsense:

ClixGrid » Post #1057

Mon Dec 05, 2016 17:05 in Polish

GRATULACJE!
Wygrałeś 5 dodatkowych szans!
Masz 63 szans na dzisiaj :)


Dziękuję Admin :clixsense:

Pozdrawiam

ClixGrid » Post #1055

Fri Dec 02, 2016 14:43 in Polish

Hura !


GRATULACJE!
Przed chwilą zdobył 0,50 $!
Masz 51 szans na dzisiaj :)


Dziękuję Admin :clixsense:

Pozdrawiam :)

ClixGrid » Post #1024

Tue Nov 01, 2016 12:46 in Polish

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 52 chances left for today


Dziękuję :clixsense:

Życzę miłego Wieczoru :)

Pozdrawiam

ClixGrid » Post #1006

Wed Sep 14, 2016 14:49 in Polish

GRATULACJE!
Wygrałeś 5 dodatkowych szans!
Masz 48 szans w lewo na dzisiaj :)

ClixGrid » Post #1005

Tue Sep 13, 2016 10:33 in Polish

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 39 chances left for today

Dziękuję Admin :clixsense: :)

ClixGrid » Post #996

Wed Aug 31, 2016 14:29 in Polish

Trafony kwadracik.

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $1.00!
You have 20 chances left for today



Dziękuję Admin :clixsense: :)

check list bonus done » Post #4

Wed Aug 31, 2016 14:22 in Success Stories

Congratulations ! :)

ClixGrid » Post #994

Fri Aug 26, 2016 06:57 in Polish

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 46 chances left for today :)


Dziękuję Admin :clixsense:

100$ in a single month » Post #19

Fri Aug 26, 2016 06:23 in Your Stats

Good job. Congratulations ! :)

My ClixGrid Today - Prasad Galla » Post #46

Thu Aug 25, 2016 06:19 in Your Stats

Congratulations! :)

Hello, » Post #8

Wed Aug 24, 2016 07:23 in Member Introduction

Welcome, :)

ClixGrid » Post #991

Thu Aug 18, 2016 11:29 in Polish

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 41 chances left for today :)

Dziękuję Admin :clixsense:

ClixGrid » Post #988

Mon Aug 15, 2016 16:20 in Polish

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 38 chances left for today

Dziękuję i życzę miłego wieczoru :clixsense:

Pozdrawiam z gorącymi promykami słońca.

My Checklist Bonus » Post #14

Sun Aug 14, 2016 14:07 in Your Stats

Great job! Congratulations :)

Complete Offers... » Post #3

Mon Aug 08, 2016 03:02 in Your Stats

Congratulations :)
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 22, 2019 07:50:45 EST