Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by Gasher

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by Gasher

got paid ! YourSurveys » Post #3

Wed Apr 19, 2017 19:19 in Success Stories

Well done RoseGold keep up the good work :clap:

today i won 5$ in clixgrid » Post #4

Sat Feb 25, 2017 11:09 in Your Stats

Well done. :clap:

Finally Reached 1000 Clicks On Clixsense » Post #6

Sun Jan 15, 2017 23:30 in Your Stats

Well done :clap:

complete checklist today » Post #2

Thu Dec 22, 2016 00:07 in Success Stories

Keep up the good work rahul933 :clap:

My Winning Survey » Post #2

Wed Dec 21, 2016 20:40 in Your Stats

Well done :xthumbup:

clixgridwinnings » Post #2

Mon Dec 05, 2016 16:46 in Success Stories

Nice win. :clap:

successfully completed survey YourSurveys » Post #2

Thu Nov 17, 2016 07:39 in Success Stories

Well done try get some more danidochev. All the best.

Over 2 Years Hard Work » Post #3

Thu Nov 10, 2016 19:50 in Your Stats

Great stuff AdrianDeacon :clap:

clixgrid $0.10! » Post #3

Wed Nov 09, 2016 01:30 in Success Stories

Nice little win ;)

I Won in ClixGrid! Yepey! » Post #7

Tue Nov 08, 2016 18:21 in Success Stories

Excellent my friend congrats :thumbup:

Just won half jackpot on clixgrid » Post #6

Sat Nov 05, 2016 08:27 in Success Stories

Excellent arvind9 :thumbup:

Nice to begin november » Post #6

Thu Nov 03, 2016 21:05 in Success Stories

Nice work keep it up :thumbup: :clap:

Completed 2 surveys » Post #3

Thu Nov 03, 2016 20:29 in Success Stories

Nice work dutch1898 :thumbup:

My goal » Post #3

Thu Nov 03, 2016 18:46 in General Talk

Excellent linphil keep up the good work. ;)

My ClixGrid Today » Post #3

Thu Nov 03, 2016 18:44 in Your Stats

Nice one tanq16 :thumbup:

Simply...AwEsoMe!!! » Post #4

Thu Nov 03, 2016 17:31 in Success Stories

Well done :clap:

Hi.. » Post #4

Thu Nov 03, 2016 09:15 in Member Introduction

Welcome to :clixsense: fat0911 :thumbup:

I won » Post #3

Thu Nov 03, 2016 09:13 in Success Stories

Congrats :clap:

Clixgrid. » Post #1

Sat Oct 29, 2016 00:17 in Success Stories

Thanks :clixsense: i just won $0.50 with twelve chances left :thumbup: :$ :thumbup:

New member » Post #3

Fri Oct 28, 2016 21:14 in Member Introduction

Welcome to :clixsense: binit2016 happy clicking :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Aug 18, 2019 13:31:41 EST