Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by sabbycat777

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by sabbycat777

1st Big Amount on ClixGrid » Post #12

Mon Sep 09, 2013 17:56 in Success Stories

well done...

frame breaking adsT » Post #1

Tue Feb 26, 2013 00:25 in General Talk

hi,why are all the 60 sec ads frame breakers?Today i have nine a few days ago i had ten.As an upgraded member i feel there should be some that are not frame breakers.Thanks

Very very happy I win $5.00 Dollar » Post #6

Mon Nov 19, 2012 06:36 in Success Stories

excellent

Finally won 5.00 prize at clixgrid » Post #8

Thu Nov 01, 2012 23:08 in Success Stories

well done

I win today with ClixGrid $ 2.50 » Post #13

Tue Oct 30, 2012 20:23 in Your Stats

fantastic win.lets hope you go up to the next prize

scam site » Post #1

Fri Sep 21, 2012 02:29 in General Talk

i notice there is an ad being displayed for SURE PTR this site is a known scam site .please be wary

I have a New Grandbaby Today! » Post #16

Sat Sep 08, 2012 09:36 in General Talk

congrats and he is such a beautiful bub.

[IMP] Clixsense Phishing Email » Post #10

Wed Aug 29, 2012 01:36 in General Talk

surely admin should post this to members on log in as some do not read forum

Lucky day for clix grid » Post #9

Fri Aug 17, 2012 02:00 in Your Stats

great going and keep it up

Winnings clicks in clixgrid till today » Post #3

Sun Jul 22, 2012 04:51 in Success Stories

fantastic,you have some great wins there.keep it going and good luck

Yeeehaaaaaa! Won $5 at ClixGrid! » Post #7

Wed Jun 13, 2012 23:45 in Success Stories

woo hoo,way to go

I won $2.5 today!!!!!!!!!!! » Post #10

Mon Jun 11, 2012 02:50 in Success Stories

well done
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Sep 19, 2019 10:33:40 EST