Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by igor049

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by igor049

Sunday could have been better than Saturday.. » Post #3

Tue May 15, 2018 10:37 in Success Stories

Congrats :thumbup:

I am start of working clixsense. » Post #7

Sat Mar 10, 2018 04:58 in Your Stats

Welcome to Clixsense. :thumbup:

Reach $1000 today » Post #52

Mon Feb 05, 2018 07:37 in Your Stats

congratulations :thumbup:

55 000 Task in Figure Eight :D » Post #50

Tue Jan 30, 2018 02:59 in Your Stats

wow , congrats :thumbup:

Survey Paid » Post #6

Mon Oct 16, 2017 05:24 in Success Stories

Congratulations :thumbup:

survey $ 0.85 completed » Post #11

Sun Aug 13, 2017 12:12 in Success Stories

Congratulations! :thumbup:

1 more productive day » Post #6

Thu Jul 27, 2017 07:10 in Success Stories

Congrats! :thumbup:

successfully completed survey OpinionWorld » Post #3

Sat Jul 15, 2017 11:53 in Success Stories

Congratulations! :thumbup:

5 extra chances! » Post #4

Mon Jul 10, 2017 10:27 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS! :thumbup:

won $ 0.50 » Post #7

Sun Jul 09, 2017 11:24 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS! :thumbup:

successfully completed survey Elicit Research » Post #3

Mon Jul 03, 2017 13:42 in Success Stories

Congratulations :thumbup:

Just Won $0.10 On The ClixGrid! » Post #3

Sun Jun 25, 2017 06:00 in Success Stories

Congratulations! :thumbup:

Congrats! The checklist is completed! $0.0032Your » Post #2

Sat Jun 24, 2017 02:36 in Success Stories

Congrats! :thumbup:

CONGRATULATIONS! » Post #4

Fri Jun 23, 2017 00:48 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS! :thumbup:

ADPrize » Post #142

Sun Jun 18, 2017 00:08 in Success Stories

Congratulations!! :thumbup:

My two months on clixsense » Post #11

Tue Jun 13, 2017 17:24 in Success Stories

Congratulations :thumbup:

CONGRATULATIONS! » Post #5

Mon Jun 12, 2017 01:30 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS :thumbup:

I won on ClixGrid » Post #6

Sun Jun 11, 2017 07:22 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS! :thumbup:

5 extra chances! » Post #2

Fri Jun 09, 2017 01:32 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS! :clap:

just won $0.50! » Post #7

Mon May 22, 2017 02:58 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS! :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Aug 20, 2019 05:28:10 EST