Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by haider55

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by haider55

~ WON CLIXGRID POST HERE ~ » Post #225

Thu Jun 06, 2013 14:12 in Urdu

Today I won $0.25 :)

~ WON CLIXGRID POST HERE ~ » Post #216

Sun Apr 14, 2013 14:32 in Urdu

Today I won $0.1 :)

I bought Premium membership » Post #6

Sat Apr 13, 2013 14:38 in Urdu

Congratulations! :clap:

My 3rd Payment. » Post #4

Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:56 in Payment Proofs

Thanks to all of you. :)

Wish you happy earnings. :D

My 3rd Payment. » Post #1

Tue Mar 19, 2013 10:16 in Payment Proofs

Received my 3rd Cashout. :)





Thanks to :clixsense: .

HAPPY NEW YEAR!! » Post #5

Mon Dec 31, 2012 15:24 in Urdu

Happy New Year!
Best wishes for everyone. May the New Year bring you happiness, peace, and prosperity. Amin

Clixsense Jackpot » Post #4

Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:30 in Urdu

Bravo rabbnawazkhan!
Congratulations on winning the Jackpot. :clap:

I am so Happy Today » Post #13

Fri Dec 07, 2012 06:03 in Urdu

MashaAllah!
Allah mubarak karay aur isay sehat-o-tandrusti de. :D
Allah isay naik aur saleh banaye aur deen-o-dunya me waldain ko surkhroo karay. Ameen 8-)

Yessss I win 50 $ in tasks ,being Top of List » Post #11

Mon Oct 29, 2012 15:21 in Urdu

earnnow2011 !

Eid aur Eidi dono ki bahut bahut murakbad. :clap:

Hi from zahid » Post #4

Wed Oct 17, 2012 15:22 in Member Introduction

Hello and welcome to the :clixsense: Forum. :clap:

Payza status verified (: » Post #6

Sat Sep 22, 2012 16:49 in Urdu

Congratulations Ammadd! :clap:

hello from malaysia » Post #6

Fri Sep 14, 2012 11:01 in Member Introduction

Hello and welcome to the :clixsense: Forum. :clap:

hi all » Post #7

Sun Sep 09, 2012 23:44 in Member Introduction

Hello elmerc!
Welcome to the :clixsense: Forum. :clap:

My payza account has been verified! » Post #9

Fri Aug 31, 2012 06:51 in Urdu

parkbux wrote:
haider55 wrote:

Please thori tafseel sey bataain, konsey documents unhain send kiay hain :?:
Thanks.

ap koi bhi utility bil like gas/water/electricity/PTCL ya internet bill kisi ki bhi scan copy proof of address k liye

or

kisi ki bhi cnic/driving license ya passport ki scan copy proof of identity k liye send kar sakte ho


par apko ye bat yad rakhna hogi k ap jo bhi documents send karen usme address or name same to same payza ka hona zarori he warna verify nahi hoga

Thanks for the quick response.
I will try and let you all know about the positive result. :)

My payza account has been verified! » Post #7

Thu Aug 30, 2012 14:46 in Urdu

umairpti wrote: After a lot of struggle,my payza account has been verified.
i sent the scanned documments to them and they verified it with in a week.

sab dostoun say yahi kahoun ga.....agar payza account verify karna hai to scanned documents send karin!!!!!!!

Please thori tafseel sey bataain, konsey documents unhain send kiay hain :?:
Thanks.

MY FIRST PAYMENT FROM CLIXSENCE » Post #4

Wed Aug 29, 2012 04:31 in Urdu

Congrats on your 1st payment. :clap:

My First Payment » Post #9

Tue Aug 28, 2012 16:06 in Urdu

Congratulations on your 1st cashout! :clap:

PREMIUM ACCOUNT » Post #8

Sun Aug 26, 2012 15:30 in Urdu

Congratulations! :thumbup:

EID MUBARIK TO ALL OF YOU » Post #6

Sun Aug 19, 2012 17:00 in Urdu

Eid Mubarak! :)

Cilxsense Intro » Post #3

Wed Aug 15, 2012 15:30 in Member Introduction

Hello and welcome to :clixsense: Forum.
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Sep 17, 2019 06:13:40 EST