Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by djranga79

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by djranga79

100$ in just 8 days » Post #4

Fri May 08, 2015 22:44 in Your Stats

GRATE JOB DONE :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Thank ClixSense - $1000 with offers » Post #7

Sat Sep 13, 2014 21:39 in Success Stories

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

My 30th payment from ClixSense- Thank you Admin ! » Post #8

Sat Aug 30, 2014 05:41 in Payment Proofs

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

All Green Checklist! » Post #5

Thu Aug 28, 2014 11:41 in Success Stories

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

10000 tasks completed in ClixSense and counting » Post #4

Tue Aug 26, 2014 21:14 in Success Stories

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

My 3rd Payment » Post #1

Tue Aug 19, 2014 00:32 in Payment Proofs

Thanks :clixsense: :D :D :clap: :clap: :clap:

$200 payment. » Post #9

Wed Jul 16, 2014 09:53 in Payment Proofs

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

$81.00 In One Day » Post #74

Mon Jul 14, 2014 01:47 in Your Stats

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

My 50. Payment » Post #6

Thu Jul 10, 2014 07:26 in Payment Proofs

Very CooL :D :D :clap: :clap:

my first payment....thanks admin :D » Post #6

Tue Jul 08, 2014 08:50 in Payment Proofs

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

All my payments till now - 24 Payments » Post #5

Sun Jul 06, 2014 07:04 in Payment Proofs

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Payment #18 [$37,27 USD] minus $0.75 USD of fees » Post #7

Sat Jul 05, 2014 18:20 in Payment Proofs

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

My 15th payment ($45.63) » Post #4

Sat Jul 05, 2014 18:16 in Payment Proofs

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

My 2nd Payment from Clixsense » Post #2

Sat Jul 05, 2014 18:15 in Payment Proofs

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Completed 300 Tasks » Post #157

Thu Jul 03, 2014 16:04 in Success Stories

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

I won $0.25, $1.00 and won 5 extra chances! today » Post #8

Thu Jul 03, 2014 15:55 in Success Stories

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

$175 My 13. Payment » Post #6

Tue Jul 01, 2014 02:41 in Payment Proofs

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

17Th payment($16.01) » Post #7

Mon Jun 30, 2014 18:15 in Payment Proofs

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

$42 5th » Post #3

Mon Jun 30, 2014 18:09 in Payment Proofs

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:

ClixSense My 12. Payment » Post #3

Mon Jun 30, 2014 18:07 in Payment Proofs

congratz :D :thumbup: :clap: :clap: :clap:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Jan 26, 2020 18:33:16 EST