Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by mihailiviu

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by mihailiviu

This one is my last pay out from ClixSense » Post #1

Fri Apr 05, 2019 10:42 in Payment Proofs

This one is my last pay out from ClixSense

This one is my last pay out from ClixSense » Post #1

Thu Apr 04, 2019 10:59 in Payment Proofs

This one is my last pay out from ClixSense




Today survey » Post #1

Thu Oct 26, 2017 10:53 in Success Stories

Proof with today survey
TOTAL 3=1.94$
Thanks

Mihai

MY TODAY SURVEY » Post #1

Wed Oct 25, 2017 07:08 in Success Stories

THIS IS MY TODAY SURVEY
THANKS
MIHAI

Survey! » Post #2

Fri Jul 14, 2017 11:16 in Success Stories

and after awhile another one

Survey! » Post #1

Fri Jul 14, 2017 11:09 in Success Stories

My survey
THANKS :clixsense:

Mihai


My today cash out » Post #1

Wed Jul 05, 2017 20:30 in Payment Proofs

Thanks :clixsense: for this one!
Mihai

Today survey » Post #1

Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:54 in Success Stories



Thanks

Survey Speak up » Post #1

Mon Jun 19, 2017 11:16 in Success Stories

New survey
THANKS
Mihai

Today a new survey » Post #1

Wed Jun 14, 2017 09:24 in Success Stories

Thanks :clixsense:
New survey

Mihai

NEW survey » Post #1

Mon Jun 12, 2017 11:38 in Success Stories

Proof with my today survey

Mihai

TODAY SURVEY » Post #1

Fri Jun 02, 2017 10:31 in Success Stories

New survey
Thanks

Mihai



my today survey » Post #1

Tue May 30, 2017 10:53 in Success Stories

my today survey

mihai

My today survey » Post #1

Mon May 29, 2017 09:02 in Success Stories

This one is my today survey

Thanks :clixsense:

Mihai

2 Survey today » Post #1

Mon May 22, 2017 10:11 in Success Stories

Just finish 2 survey
THANKS :clixsense:

Mihai


New Survey » Post #1

Fri May 19, 2017 21:11 in Success Stories

Today another survey
Thanks :clixsense:

Mihai


New Survey » Post #1

Tue May 16, 2017 09:27 in Success Stories

Thanks for this survey
:clap: :clixsense:

Mihai

New Survey » Post #1

Fri May 12, 2017 11:51 in Success Stories

Complete a new survey
thanks :clixsense:

Mihai

My today cash out! » Post #1

Tue May 02, 2017 09:54 in Payment Proofs

Thanks :clixsense: for this payment

Mihai


new survey » Post #1

Mon May 01, 2017 10:10 in Success Stories

Completed new survey
Not confirmed YET
Thanks :clixsense:

Mihai

From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 29, 2020 13:14:37 EST