Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by Eddie267

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by Eddie267

Just win $2.50 » Post #2

Wed Aug 08, 2012 06:51 in General Talk

Congrats for you winning, I seen your name in the list.

Wiining of Clixgrid of 5 » Post #2

Fri Jul 27, 2012 05:31 in General Talk

Just luck

The Joker looks like a Stoner! » Post #5

Tue Jul 24, 2012 01:05 in General Talk

I think being intelligent has nothing to do with it, if it was a drug addict that committed the act it still would have made no difference to me. He is going to do what everybody else does and claim insanity (If he does I hope it is not accepted)

Anybody can snap and do stupid things if they wanted to.

my sponsor JWJ. how? » Post #2

Sun Jul 22, 2012 12:14 in General Talk

He just spends money advertising.

Hello » Post #2

Fri Jul 20, 2012 17:54 in Member Introduction

Hello and welcome to the forum.

i don win clixgrid. » Post #7

Fri Jul 20, 2012 17:54 in General Talk

Please select the right place for this kind of topic. Thank you.

Hello from Australia » Post #2

Tue Jul 17, 2012 03:55 in Member Introduction

Hello and welcome to the forum

Risk of Getting Booted Off The Web On Monday. » Post #9

Sun Jul 08, 2012 16:13 in General Talk

Im good also. Thanks for the post :thumbup:

Have You Ever Ate a McDonalds Hamburger? » Post #11

Sun Jun 24, 2012 14:06 in General Talk

Lots of times. All the food there is addicting

1,000 Referrals » Post #51

Sat Jun 16, 2012 08:58 in General Talk

Congrats on the success you have got with your referrals.

~*~What makes you upset~*~ » Post #7

Thu Jun 14, 2012 00:01 in General Talk

Anything negative

61st payout - $600.57 - Check » Post #21

Wed Jun 13, 2012 20:11 in Payment Proofs

Another great payout Valerie, congrats :$

my 3rd payment » Post #4

Mon Jun 11, 2012 05:42 in Payment Proofs

joudeh wrote: good for you
but i request my 3rd payment of 6.11$ from 6 jun not paid yet is it normal or not
i send support tiket no respond
i hop get it soon
Because payments have not been sent today.

About : Moderators » Post #9

Sun Jun 10, 2012 15:02 in General Talk

Im sure one of the Admins reviews the game comments.

Whats the weather like where you are » Post #60

Fri Jun 08, 2012 18:33 in General Talk

91F

i just reached $8.00 » Post #2

Fri Jun 08, 2012 18:25 in Your Stats

Congrats on reaching it :clap:

Clixgrid » Post #3

Fri Jun 08, 2012 01:30 in General Talk

Game of luck, just keep on playing and hope you win.

My First Payment » Post #2

Thu Jun 07, 2012 01:45 in Payment Proofs

congrats

No Activity to Clixsense's Facebook page » Post #2

Wed Jun 06, 2012 21:31 in General Talk

I don't think clixsense owns a facebook account.

To staff of ClixSense » Post #2

Wed Jun 06, 2012 02:43 in General Talk

As in?
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Feb 26, 2020 23:08:55 EST