Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by sukarsense

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by sukarsense

Clixsense rocks won $5.00 » Post #64

Tue Sep 24, 2013 20:50 in Success Stories

congratulations for you sureboy2

:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

I won $2.50 on clixGrid .It was a supprise . » Post #3

Sat Sep 21, 2013 22:08 in Success Stories

congrats for you mohamed1977
:thumbup: :thumbup:

ClixGrid winning » Post #7

Wed Sep 18, 2013 08:10 in Success Stories

congrats methodius
:thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #138

Mon Sep 16, 2013 04:22 in Success Stories

16/09/13
today I won again

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
You have 36 chances left for today

:thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #137

Sun Sep 15, 2013 04:22 in Success Stories

today

I won again
CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 17 chances left for today

just won 0.10$! » Post #2

Sat Sep 14, 2013 20:16 in Success Stories

congratulation ..nasir1991

:thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #136

Fri Sep 13, 2013 03:53 in Success Stories

today 13/09/13

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 6 chances left for today

won a dollar today Yes!! » Post #8

Thu Sep 12, 2013 20:20 in Success Stories

congrats :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #135

Wed Sep 11, 2013 05:23 in Success Stories

11/09/13
CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 45 chances left for today

:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Just Won Another $0.50 On The Clixgrid! » Post #2

Tue Sep 10, 2013 17:53 in Success Stories

congrats for you star473 :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Won Clix Grid Prize » Post #5

Mon Sep 09, 2013 08:46 in Success Stories

good job, congrats :thumbup: :thumbup:

Today I Win 2 Time $0.10 In ClixGrid » Post #11

Sat Sep 07, 2013 21:11 in Success Stories

congrats for you succes :thumbup:

ClixGrid win » Post #2

Fri Sep 06, 2013 04:07 in Success Stories

congrats for you

:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #132

Tue Sep 03, 2013 01:33 in Success Stories

03/09/13

to

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.50!
You have 45 chances left for today

:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

won 0.25 $ » Post #5

Mon Sep 02, 2013 09:28 in Success Stories

congratulation bro :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Today I Won ClixGrid $ 5.00 » Post #5

Sun Sep 01, 2013 17:12 in Success Stories

congrats
I like it

0.5 WINS 2nd time » Post #5

Sat Aug 31, 2013 04:56 in Success Stories

congratulations bro :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

gagner a clixgrid » Post #4

Fri Aug 30, 2013 10:46 in Success Stories

congratulation

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #131

Mon Aug 26, 2013 10:23 in Success Stories

26/08/2013

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 18 chances left for today

ClixGrid $10.00 Win » Post #12

Wed Aug 21, 2013 16:43 in Success Stories

congratulation
I like it
it good job :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Aug 23, 2019 11:14:38 EST