Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by sukarsense

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by sukarsense

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #71

Mon Dec 24, 2012 13:10 in Success Stories

december02

try again do not despair

ok

New ClixGrid prize » Post #3

Sun Dec 23, 2012 23:17 in Success Stories

congrat... for you :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #69

Fri Dec 21, 2012 01:09 in Success Stories

to day

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 47 chances left for today

21/12/12

Finally I won » Post #6

Wed Dec 19, 2012 15:34 in Success Stories

congrat .... for you :thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #63

Mon Dec 17, 2012 00:36 in Success Stories

I won again today 17/12/2012

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
You have 48 chances left for today

thanks... :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #60

Sun Dec 16, 2012 04:07 in Success Stories

I won again today

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
You have 21 chances left for today

thanks :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Double won! » Post #13

Sat Dec 15, 2012 13:44 in Success Stories

congrat it is good job :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #59

Sat Dec 15, 2012 08:02 in Success Stories

Thanks fo all

:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #57

Fri Dec 14, 2012 00:50 in Success Stories

I won to day

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 50 chances left for today

I won 20 extra chanches today » Post #6

Thu Dec 13, 2012 16:29 in Success Stories

good job ... :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

I won! » Post #3

Wed Dec 12, 2012 04:09 in Success Stories

congratulation :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

won twice today » Post #2

Tue Dec 11, 2012 07:22 in Success Stories

congrat
:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

today i win on clixgrid $0.10 » Post #6

Mon Dec 10, 2012 03:16 in Success Stories

congrat bro...... :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

very luccky today » Post #5

Sun Dec 09, 2012 04:41 in Success Stories

congrat :thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #56

Sat Dec 08, 2012 01:49 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have won 5 extra chances!
You have 41 chances left for today

Total Grid Wins/Earnings » Post #181

Fri Dec 07, 2012 04:28 in Success Stories

I like it
congrat for you
:thumbup:

ClixGrid Stats (16.80$) Tasks (42.77$) » Post #22

Wed Dec 05, 2012 18:30 in Success Stories

congrat...
:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

Wins » Post #4

Wed Dec 05, 2012 02:53 in Success Stories

congrat for you

:thumbup:

Winnings (Total)$16.20 From Clixgrid » Post #55

Mon Dec 03, 2012 11:01 in Success Stories

cutestlink and zarrahmaya

thanks for you

:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:

I Just Won ClixGrid! » Post #50

Sat Dec 01, 2012 20:30 in Success Stories

congratulation for you
:thumbup: :thumbup: :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Aug 24, 2019 13:06:55 EST