Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by mdevanand2553

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by mdevanand2553

I won Again Again with C.G » Post #15

Tue Jul 23, 2013 11:29 in Your Stats

dehansa wrote: I won $.25 on the ClixGrid this morning!

Thanks Again :clixsense:ClixSense!

:lol:
congrats lucky guy!

payment » Post #1

Fri May 24, 2013 00:03 in Payment Proofs

Forgot to post this :P

10th payment » Post #1

Mon Feb 04, 2013 10:33 in Payment Proofs



Thank you Clixsense :D

1000$ in just 3 MONTHS » Post #22

Fri Jan 11, 2013 14:40 in Success Stories

jason4k wrote: It's really unbelievable for me. I have earned 1042$ till now just in 3+ month. I'm really happy to make such money in short time from clixsense without investing a cent. It's only possible if u work hard. Clixsense is the best ptc site.

i love clixsense. :D

but how it could be?

best wishes » Post #5

Wed Dec 26, 2012 11:39 in Member Introduction

nimish33 wrote: Hello,

Thanks for your wishes and same to you............. :lol:

thanx d same to u friends

instant payment » Post #1

Fri Dec 21, 2012 00:34 in Payment Proofs



Thank you :)

my 1 payment proofs » Post #9

Fri Dec 21, 2012 00:28 in Payment Proofs

Congrats :) :)

Understanding How the CheckList Bonus Works » Post #36

Tue Nov 06, 2012 15:51 in Success Stories

well done valerie keep it up

A BIG WARM HELLO FROM A NEWBIE » Post #8

Thu Nov 01, 2012 05:45 in Member Introduction

aiza0106 wrote: Hello everyone! This is my 7th day here in Clixsense and finally had this chance to post here LOL.. I'm really glad to

be part of this awesome PTC site.

Looking forward for more tasks and more exciting features... :thumbup:


Thanks and have a good one! ;)



aiza0106 :kitty: :kitty: :kitty:
u r welcome

7th instant payment » Post #1

Tue Oct 30, 2012 01:15 in Payment Proofs



Thank You :)

Greetings from Philippines! » Post #9

Sun Oct 21, 2012 10:16 in Member Introduction

lceb524 wrote: Hello world! :)
I'm Leo from Tarlac City, Philippines. I'm a newbie in PTC world, I hope to learn more from you. :)
welcome Leo

6th instant payment » Post #1

Mon Oct 15, 2012 21:23 in Payment Proofs



Thank you clixsense :)

Instant Payment » Post #6

Mon Oct 01, 2012 04:34 in Payment Proofs

Thank you all :)

Instant Payment » Post #1

Thu Sep 27, 2012 08:30 in Payment Proofs



Thank you :)

4th payment :) » Post #1

Mon Aug 20, 2012 22:46 in Payment Proofs

HI FRIENDS!!! » Post #12

Mon Aug 06, 2012 09:12 in Member Introduction

Hearty welcome Msood

hello » Post #6

Sat Aug 04, 2012 12:13 in Member Introduction

samj221 wrote:
dali4444 wrote: hello all



happy earning
have a good time here in :clixsense:

My 3rd Payment » Post #1

Tue Jul 17, 2012 08:57 in Payment Proofs

Thank you :)

mobile phone » Post #2

Tue Jul 17, 2012 04:42 in Your Stats

Absolutely right Saddam

Hello » Post #6

Sat Jul 14, 2012 08:25 in Member Introduction

Hearty welcome to clixsense :thumbup:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Nov 25, 2020 20:34:22 EST