Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by thekez

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by thekez

payment, thanks » Post #4

Fri May 30, 2014 23:29 in Payment Proofs

i see you are rocking all the way! it make sense to click

May 2014 payment » Post #2

Fri May 30, 2014 06:49 in Payment Proofs

Nice! Rock On

payment proof » Post #4

Wed May 28, 2014 23:55 in Payment Proofs

Rock till you drop with Clixsense!

Payment received - many thanks » Post #1

Mon Apr 14, 2014 13:53 in Payment Proofs



Thankyou !

Paid -Thankyou » Post #1

Fri Apr 11, 2014 13:07 in Payment Proofs

Win » Post #1

Fri Apr 04, 2014 23:05 in Success Stories

0.10 Clixgrid - plus 2 x 5 extra chances , thankyou!

Still Another Clixgrid Win » Post #3

Sun Mar 30, 2014 00:17 in Success Stories

Well Done !

My Succes Story » Post #15

Fri Mar 28, 2014 22:44 in Success Stories

Well from little acorns something grows - thanks for sharing

i love clixsense » Post #3

Thu Mar 27, 2014 22:39 in Your Stats

Glad you are aboard, it is a journey you will never forget

ClixGrid Win » Post #1

Wed Mar 26, 2014 23:05 in Success Stories

0.50 win , Clixgrid rocks!

1st payment » Post #6

Wed Mar 26, 2014 22:43 in Payment Proofs

Excellent -well done!

Another $0.10 » Post #3

Tue Mar 25, 2014 22:35 in Success Stories

It really works - thankyou for sharing

I just win $0.25 » Post #2

Mon Mar 24, 2014 22:43 in Success Stories

It is fun - thanks for sharing

Understanding How the CheckList Bonus Works » Post #159

Sun Mar 23, 2014 22:43 in Success Stories

Its what makes us keep going, get those bonuses,they soon add up

My ClixGrid Story - A thankyou » Post #1

Sun Mar 23, 2014 00:17 in Success Stories

Hi i would just like to say, i was reading a topic i think it was posted by Val about the Clixgrid and the chances of winning on the Clixgrid,well after reading and posting a comment on how much i liked the topic i returned to click my 60 chances and won twice, 0.10 and 0.50, so i would like to thank Val and Admin for my wins

How To Win in ClixGrid - The Secret and Hint » Post #1137

Sat Mar 22, 2014 23:04 in Success Stories

He who dares - Wins!

another payment » Post #3

Mon Feb 03, 2014 15:01 in Payment Proofs

Well done -keep rocking!

my 2rd payment » Post #3

Sat Feb 01, 2014 23:38 in Payment Proofs

your rocking all the way - well done!

2nd payment » Post #2

Fri Jan 31, 2014 23:54 in Payment Proofs

Thankyou for sharing - Clixsense Rocks !

my 1st paymen » Post #3

Tue Jan 28, 2014 22:01 in Payment Proofs

thankyou for sharing -well done!
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 28, 2020 12:35:29 EST