Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by saumitra

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by saumitra

I Won Extra Chances » Post #5

Fri Feb 07, 2014 09:50 in Success Stories

Congrats..

$0.25 ClixGrid » Post #7

Fri Feb 07, 2014 09:48 in Success Stories

Congratulations..

$10.00 offer completed! » Post #4

Fri Jan 31, 2014 03:02 in Success Stories

Congrats,keep going..

My Latest Cashout Proof » Post #3

Fri Sep 06, 2013 09:54 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations,keep going..

My 2nd payment » Post #6

Fri Jun 21, 2013 10:47 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations..

My 11th Payment » Post #5

Fri Jun 14, 2013 01:26 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations for your payment..

My 3rd Payment » Post #4

Tue Jun 11, 2013 01:20 in Payment Proofs

Congrats,keep going..

My 5 payments » Post #3

Mon Jun 03, 2013 01:25 in Payment Proofs

Congrats,keep going..

my last payment » Post #3

Sat May 04, 2013 09:42 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations,keep going..

I have won 25 cents.. » Post #1

Fri May 03, 2013 02:30 in Your Stats

Today i have won 25 cents.I am very happy for it..

I won 0.10 ClixGrid » Post #4

Sun Apr 07, 2013 12:30 in Success Stories

Congratulations..

I won $.25 again » Post #10

Mon Mar 25, 2013 04:54 in Your Stats

Congrats for winning..

FIRST PAYOUT -in 33 days » Post #6

Sat Mar 23, 2013 06:05 in Your Stats

Wow,that so nice.congrats..

1st payment » Post #4

Wed Mar 20, 2013 04:24 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations..

i won $0.10 thankyou ClixSense » Post #6

Wed Mar 13, 2013 10:35 in Your Stats

I also won today ten cents..

Clixgrid today » Post #2

Sat Mar 09, 2013 09:48 in Success Stories

Congrats..

for the first time I won in clixgrid! » Post #3

Sat Mar 09, 2013 09:39 in Success Stories

Yes,i too have won first time..

On Vacation » Post #3

Sat Mar 09, 2013 09:34 in General Talk

I am also searching for that option..

I won » Post #11

Sat Mar 09, 2013 09:32 in Your Stats

Congratulations..

1st payment received from clixcence » Post #2

Sat Mar 09, 2013 09:26 in Payment Proofs

Congrats..
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 13, 2019 19:06:52 EST