Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by saumitra

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by saumitra

Payment Proof » Post #2

Sun Dec 21, 2014 00:22 in Payment Proofs

Congratulation,keep going..

won 5 extra chances! » Post #3

Sat Dec 20, 2014 02:44 in Success Stories

Congratulations..

My luck of ClixGrid » Post #12

Fri Dec 19, 2014 01:06 in Success Stories

Congratulations, keep going..

Clixsense Nebie Member here » Post #4

Thu Dec 18, 2014 09:46 in Member Introduction

Welcome home..Enjoy clicking ads and many more activities.. :D

i have won in clixgrid » Post #2

Thu Dec 18, 2014 04:48 in Your Stats

Congrats..

My Second Payment » Post #3

Thu Dec 18, 2014 04:47 in Payment Proofs

Congratulation..

Payment (Thanks) » Post #3

Tue Dec 16, 2014 02:25 in Payment Proofs

Congrats, keep going..

1st Payout from Clix Sense » Post #362

Sun Dec 14, 2014 01:50 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations, keep going..

Another payment » Post #4

Sat Dec 13, 2014 08:39 in Payment Proofs

Congrats..

My 8th Payment » Post #2

Sat Dec 13, 2014 08:38 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations..

I won 0.10!!!! » Post #4

Fri Dec 12, 2014 09:50 in Success Stories

Congragulation..

My Biggest ClixGrid Win! » Post #3

Thu Dec 11, 2014 08:35 in Your Stats

Congrats..

my 2st payment $11.86 » Post #6

Thu Dec 11, 2014 08:34 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations..

Earned $ 16.78 in 1 day ! » Post #3

Thu Dec 11, 2014 00:24 in Success Stories

Nice, congratulations..

I earned $3000 ! Milestone reached! » Post #17

Sun Dec 07, 2014 09:37 in Success Stories

Congratulations,keep going..

My 2nd Payment » Post #3

Sat Dec 06, 2014 08:22 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations..

Payment #6 ~ Thank You ClixSense :} » Post #6

Fri Dec 05, 2014 09:37 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations..

16th payment » Post #5

Wed Nov 19, 2014 02:26 in Payment Proofs

Congrats..

I win 0.10 $ !! THANKS ClixSense!! » Post #2

Mon Nov 17, 2014 09:41 in Success Stories

Congrats, keep going..

ClixGrid again » Post #3

Mon Nov 17, 2014 03:25 in Success Stories

Congratulations..
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 14, 2019 16:44:18 EST