Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by saumitra

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by saumitra

Paymet » Post #6

Wed Mar 04, 2015 09:12 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations..

Win ,,,,, $0.10 » Post #4

Mon Mar 02, 2015 02:30 in Success Stories

Congratulation..

My 11th Payment » Post #6

Fri Feb 20, 2015 09:47 in Payment Proofs

Congratulation..

my payment # 23 thanks » Post #7

Thu Feb 19, 2015 10:09 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations..

MY first payment » Post #2

Sun Feb 08, 2015 09:56 in Payment Proofs

Congratulation..

2nd Payment received » Post #3

Sat Feb 07, 2015 09:42 in Payment Proofs

Congratulation..

$81.00 In One Day » Post #244

Sat Feb 07, 2015 09:41 in Your Stats

Congratulations..

Quote of the day » Post #833

Sun Jan 25, 2015 09:55 in General Talk

What we think, we are.

0.10$ x 2 ClixGrid » Post #6

Sun Jan 25, 2015 09:50 in Your Stats

Congratulation..

Won.10 on the Grid!! » Post #2

Sun Jan 25, 2015 09:39 in Success Stories

Congrats..

CONGRATULATIONS! You have just won $0.10! You have » Post #7

Fri Jan 23, 2015 11:18 in Success Stories

Congratulation..

My Payment » Post #38

Thu Jan 22, 2015 00:32 in Payment Proofs

Congratulation..

5$ Bonus received 8th time!!!!! » Post #9

Wed Jan 14, 2015 00:30 in Success Stories

Congratulation..

ClixSense sent you $1.500,00 USD » Post #48

Sun Jan 11, 2015 02:58 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations..

Won $0.10 in ClixGrid!!! » Post #2

Sat Jan 10, 2015 09:43 in Success Stories

Congratulation..

December » Post #6

Wed Jan 07, 2015 08:16 in Success Stories

Congratulations..

2nd payment » Post #2

Tue Dec 30, 2014 07:45 in Payment Proofs

Congratulations..

$5 + from Daily Checklist Bonus » Post #8

Thu Dec 25, 2014 00:01 in Success Stories

Congratulation..

Was Paid $614.49 » Post #27

Wed Dec 24, 2014 02:21 in Payment Proofs

Nice payment, congratulations..

Won CLIXGRID $0.25 on 23/12/14!(Overall 20th time) » Post #37

Sun Dec 21, 2014 00:40 in Success Stories

Congrats.. :D
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 13, 2019 18:14:40 EST