Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by saumitra

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by saumitra

win grid today » Post #14

Thu Oct 06, 2016 02:15 in Success Stories

Congrats..

Just Won 25 cents in grid » Post #2

Tue Oct 04, 2016 07:12 in Success Stories

Congrats..

I Won Cash On ClixGrid » Post #8

Mon Oct 03, 2016 22:07 in Success Stories

Congrats..

I won $0.10 » Post #4

Sat Aug 27, 2016 21:35 in Success Stories

Congrats..

16th Task Bonus of 5$ - Total 800$ in tasks » Post #8

Thu Aug 18, 2016 23:32 in Success Stories

Congrats..

Clixgrid Won » Post #5

Tue Aug 16, 2016 01:13 in Your Stats

Congrats..

success stories » Post #4

Tue Aug 16, 2016 01:08 in Success Stories

Congrats..

just won $0.10! » Post #5

Sun Aug 14, 2016 23:37 in Success Stories

Congrats..

I Won $1.00 + 5+5 extrachances today (images) » Post #9

Sun Aug 14, 2016 23:11 in Success Stories

Congrats..

Complete Checklist » Post #19

Fri Aug 12, 2016 22:44 in Your Stats

Congrats..

It's Done for Today! » Post #7

Fri Aug 12, 2016 22:43 in Success Stories

Congrats..

ClixGrid Cash winning » Post #7

Fri Aug 12, 2016 22:20 in Success Stories

Congrats..

$10 a day » Post #201

Thu Aug 11, 2016 23:18 in Your Stats

Congrats.

You have just won $0.10! » Post #2

Thu Aug 11, 2016 23:14 in Success Stories

Congrats..

Success story of the day » Post #4

Thu Aug 11, 2016 23:12 in Success Stories

Congrats..

Earning on 01.08.2016 » Post #16

Tue Aug 02, 2016 23:17 in Success Stories

Congrats..

won money » Post #16

Mon Aug 01, 2016 21:52 in Success Stories

Congrats..

I won » Post #17

Wed Jul 20, 2016 23:00 in Success Stories

Congrats..

And the journey continues.... » Post #29

Wed Jul 20, 2016 22:58 in Success Stories

Congrats..

thank you clixgrid » Post #4

Wed Jul 20, 2016 00:28 in Success Stories

Congrats..
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Aug 6, 2020 09:44:11 EST