Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by dutch1898

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by dutch1898

How much you have Poll .... tasman1 » Post #21

Tue Jan 14, 2020 13:12 in General Talk

I have a lovely bunch of coconuts,but no bananas

How Much Money Have You Earned in CS/YS? » Post #6

Fri Jan 10, 2020 16:26 in General Talk

Have no idea,but started about the same time as Tasman after joining in late 2007.

Old in any situation .... tasman1 » Post #3

Sun Jan 05, 2020 10:33 in General Talk

turning my 84 around makes me 48 and would be quite happy
with that. :lol:

Happy 2020 » Post #1

Tue Dec 31, 2019 21:19 in General Talk

Wishing Admin,Moderators and members a New year filled with Health,Happiness and prosperity. :clap:

40C , can not work , to hot...tasman1 » Post #7

Sat Dec 28, 2019 14:50 in General Talk

BC climate much more moderate a bit wet but most days 7 8 or 9 C.
able to get my daily 5 k to stay active. :D

REAL , BAD and no Conspiracy .....tasman1 » Post #2

Fri Dec 27, 2019 16:46 in General Talk

The Tasmantid hotspot is a volcanic hotspot located in the South Pacific Ocean.
Named after you?

How is Merry Christmas said in your country??? » Post #12

Tue Dec 24, 2019 07:44 in General Talk

In the country where I was born they say Zalig Kerstfeest or
Prettige kerst dagen or Gezellige feest dagen.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year , tasman1 » Post #3

Thu Dec 19, 2019 14:27 in General Talk

Wishing you and all Ysense members and admin. a Merry Christmas and a safe,healthy and prosperous 2020. :D

A word of thanks » Post #1

Fri Dec 13, 2019 12:51 in General Talk

Yes,thank you ySense for now paying out to PayPal in USD funds for Canucks. :D

This Bug can not be fixed ever.......tasman1 » Post #2

Thu Dec 12, 2019 14:00 in General Talk

So sad.

World Wide Economy Collapse......tasman1 » Post #2

Wed Dec 04, 2019 13:08 in General Talk

So having nothing now,there will be no problem with loss of nothing.

Forum posts » Post #1

Fri Nov 29, 2019 15:40 in General Talk

Just like surveys lately post on forums are going downhill also. :cry:

Posibility of Pregnancy ...tasman1 » Post #2

Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:55 in General Talk

In some species both male and female can produce off spring. Maybe check what species you originated from. :lol:

L@@K - DarkStar _ Double-UP.. this month .. » Post #2

Tue Nov 05, 2019 17:08 in General Talk

Just reached the $10 level and cashed out to my PP account. Deciding now that I only have $072 in my account maybe a good time to throw in the towel.

Project ,,Banned Myself,, Closed....tasman1 » Post #3

Sun Nov 03, 2019 15:52 in General Talk

Is that in Bit coin?

Ticket...............tasman1 » Post #7

Fri Nov 01, 2019 06:11 in General Talk

How about some Tuborg and Auqavit ?

suddenly » Post #2

Sat Oct 26, 2019 07:36 in General Talk

Maybe there is still hope for the few I am waiting for.

Anyone have Pet Insurance? » Post #2

Thu Oct 24, 2019 09:52 in General Talk

Had a German shepherd for 13 years After she passed away
I could not bear the thought of going thru that again with another pet.

Solution is Brainwashing ......tasman1 » Post #6

Sun Oct 20, 2019 10:07 in General Talk

Brainwashing is fine,if you have a brain to wash. :cry:

Increase your IQ - Get Smart ........... » Post #2

Wed Oct 16, 2019 21:49 in General Talk

Do not know about IQ but in the early 60's we used Iodine mixed with baby oil for suntan lotion. :lol:
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Jan 17, 2020 11:17:52 EST