Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by Helen12

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanHindiUrduFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by Helen12

won on grid » Post #1

Sun Oct 23, 2016 21:15 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10! :thumbup: :thumbup:

WON ON GRID » Post #1

Fri Oct 21, 2016 21:21 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25! :thumbup: :thumbup:

won on grid » Post #1

Thu Oct 13, 2016 21:33 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
:thumbup: :thumbup:

won on grid » Post #1

Wed Oct 12, 2016 21:25 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10! :thumbup: :thumbup:

won on grid » Post #1

Sat Oct 01, 2016 22:02 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!

won on the grid » Post #1

Tue Sep 27, 2016 21:40 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $2.50!
:) :thumbup: :thumbup:

won on the grid » Post #1

Tue Sep 20, 2016 22:09 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10 :) :) :thumbup: :thumbup:

won on grid » Post #1

Sat Sep 17, 2016 21:09 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!

:thumbup: :thumbup: thanks

won on grid » Post #1

Mon Sep 12, 2016 21:25 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
:x :x :x

won on the grid » Post #1

Sat Sep 10, 2016 21:39 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10
thankshttp://csstatic.com/f/smilies/biggrin.gif

won on grtd » Post #1

Fri Sep 02, 2016 21:41 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
thanks :D :D :D :D

payment » Post #1

Mon Aug 29, 2016 17:34 in Payment Proofs

Customer Service URL: Make Money Taking Surveys, Earn Free Cash Online, Paid Per Click Advertising | ClixSense
Customer Service Email:
info@clixsense.com

Amount received:
$10.35 USD
Fee amount:
$0.00 USD
Net amount:
$10.35 USD

thanks
:D :D :D

won on grid » Post #1

Wed Aug 03, 2016 21:35 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10! :D :D

won money » Post #1

Sun Jul 31, 2016 21:20 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
:D :D

won on grid 2 times » Post #1

Sat Jul 23, 2016 21:19 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.25!
:D :D
CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!

won on grid » Post #1

Sun Jul 17, 2016 21:23 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.50!
:D :D :D

won on grid » Post #1

Sat Jul 09, 2016 21:23 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!

won 0n grid » Post #1

Wed Jul 06, 2016 22:20 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!

won on grid » Post #1

Thu Jun 30, 2016 21:40 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
thanks

won on grid » Post #1

Wed Jun 29, 2016 21:29 in Success Stories

CONGRATULATIONS!
You have just won $0.10!
thank very mmuch
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Oct 27, 2020 10:49:11 EST