Please wait...
HomeForumPosts by VAR1510

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
Posts by VAR1510

PERFECT DAY FOR ME » Post #1

Sat Jun 23, 2018 20:28 in Success Stories

yesterday i was really really happy that after long days i had completed 2 survey and rewarded 1.60$ and 0.65$..
checklist bonus also completed.. really appreciated.

Pending 5.00 credited......tasman1 » Post #3

Mon Apr 30, 2018 00:34 in Success Stories

really great. congratulations

$ 1,500 in a year and a half. » Post #6

Fri Jan 12, 2018 20:24 in Success Stories

doing great work.

Completed one survey » Post #1

Tue Jan 09, 2018 12:15 in Success Stories

today was great day that i have successfully completed one survey and awarded 1.20$

thanks clixsense.

today's surveys » Post #2

Sat Jan 06, 2018 21:09 in Success Stories

I have completed one offer survey number 39618 with amount of 0.85$ and got rewarded, which was from Global test market..
Thanks clixsense..

welcome to 2018 everyone » Post #3

Tue Jan 02, 2018 10:15 in General Talk

HAPPY NEW YEAR to all of member of clixsense. i would like wish clixsense team also that you all are doing better..

$1000 Completed on ClixSense » Post #220

Tue Jan 02, 2018 10:08 in Your Stats

very good, many many congratulations for your splendid success.

A good earning Today » Post #11

Fri Dec 29, 2017 13:19 in Your Stats

congratulations yaar

2 survey's completed » Post #7

Thu Dec 28, 2017 10:54 in Success Stories

well keep it up..

My STATS ---> 12/24/2017 » Post #4

Mon Dec 25, 2017 06:49 in Your Stats

:thumbup: congrats

Survey completed » Post #1

Tue Dec 19, 2017 10:32 in Success Stories

successfully completed with amount of 0.85$ and rewarded.

Opinion world survey: 555319

2.67 Pending credited ....tasman1 » Post #4

Sat Dec 16, 2017 21:28 in Success Stories

congratulations

Earn $200 » Post #8

Sat Dec 09, 2017 09:51 in Your Stats

many many congratulations ASHISH...

my surrogate grandma » Post #7

Mon Dec 04, 2017 20:37 in General Talk

i am sorry to hear that...

got offer earning. » Post #1

Sat Dec 02, 2017 23:49 in Success Stories

today i got 0.67$ after completing one survey..

My lucky day got a reward of $ 2.27 » Post #6

Thu Nov 30, 2017 20:44 in Success Stories

congratulations..

My lucky day got a reward of $ 2.27 » Post #5

Thu Nov 30, 2017 20:42 in Success Stories

I have also completed one survey amount of 1.60$, and i am happy with that...
thanks clixsense

today $4.0844 yesterday $5.2562,,,tasman1 » Post #3

Wed Nov 29, 2017 20:11 in Success Stories

very well done...

2 survey's completed » Post #3

Wed Nov 29, 2017 20:09 in Success Stories

yes i have also completed 1 survey with price tag of $0.67

After 2days I got my Checklist Done » Post #6

Sat Nov 25, 2017 09:07 in Success Stories

congratulations.. :) :)
From: Go
Return to the forums index
All times displayed are EST - Server Time: Sep 17, 2019 06:29:26 EST