Please wait...
HomeForumMembers LoungeGeneral Talkcan somebody please explain how to get referrals??
Topic Rating:

Jump to
Members LoungeYour StatsSuccess StoriesPayment ProofsMember IntroductionGeneral TalkForo en EspañolCharla GeneralSoporte General y PagosInternationalPortugueseItalianFrenchGermanNederlandsGreekHindiUrduBengaliFilipinoIndonesianMalayArabicRomanianTurkishRussianBulgarianHungarianPolishEx-Yugoslavia
can somebody please explain how to get referrals??

#1 by judy4ajah » Wed May 07, 2014 20:51

I am a newbie to be honest and I have clicked and have a balance of $6.55.30 and now would like to buy Refferals to help me do some of this clicking, however, have no idea where or how to go about getting refferals. Will somebody with this knowledge please oblige me by explaining where to go and how to go about doing this?? I would truly appreciate any and all help I can get as would all other newbies to this PTC site as well. Surely this would be of help to all of us with no idea how to do these things. Thanks in advance to all if those willing to help out people like myself who are :)
judy4ajah
Posts2
Member Since22 Oct 2013
Last Visit8 Nov 2015
Likes Given0
Likes Received0

#2 by The_Helper » Thu May 08, 2014 00:37

judy4ajah wrote: I am a newbie to be honest and I have clicked and have a balance of $6.55.30 and now would like to buy Refferals to help me do some of this clicking, however, have no idea where or how to go about getting refferals. Will somebody with this knowledge please oblige me by explaining where to go and how to go about doing this?? I would truly appreciate any and all help I can get as would all other newbies to this PTC site as well. Surely this would be of help to all of us with no idea how to do these things. Thanks in advance to all if those willing to help out people like myself who are :)